Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with. Contacts were right. Arrived on a timely manner.
Posted 9 months ago
Love the easy transition and transaction.
Posted 9 months ago
The customer service is great. For some reason, they had my old address on file and sent my contact there. I had contacted them about this mistake, and they sent my contacts to my correct address. The package arrived the next day.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered contacts eight days ago and while I realize shipping delays aren’t always the company’s fault it is a bit annoying being charged for shipping for a time-sensitive item like contacts and then being told to wait “an additional 24-48 hours” for a delay. I have no pairs of contacts left so I’m reusing dailies every day until my order finally gets here. Would have been different if I got discounted or free shipping for waiting over a week but it’s just the same cost while I still have no contacts.
Posted 9 months ago
Company used to be good 2 years ago is going downhill
Posted 9 months ago
They made it easy to order and even caught a mistake I made on the order form. They called me to verify the information that was incorrect.
The pricing was good and the customer service great!
I will use them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Website easy to use
Service was great
Posted 9 months ago
Simple process
Posted 9 months ago
Great price (better than other discounters), quick service and delivery, and very good communication with me as customer. A pleasure to do business with!
Posted 9 months ago
I can't believe how simple this process was! I needed contacts quickly, my prescription was just a bit out of date and I was able to take a quick ONLINE eye test and my contacts were approved and sent out! Best thing ever.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, just upload prescription. Good packaging and fast delivery to your door.
Posted 9 months ago
Good communication for first time customer. Quick shipping
Posted 9 months ago
Easy and quick
Posted 9 months ago
website was very easy to use and exam was straight forward
Posted 9 months ago
Received exactly what I wanted in half the time I was expecting. Great service with reasonable prices
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Posted 9 months ago
Quick to respond, very helpful customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Service was great!!! Except for when they failed to notify me that my order was paused, due to a lack of communication. Mind you, my contacts take 7 weeks.
Posted 9 months ago
Flexible, have a good price match policy, and very conveniant
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,465 reviews