Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,466 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
They make it so simple!
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering process was easy and the communications were great. My reason for 4 stars is because when I asked via text if there’s a way to get A couple of extra lenses for one of my eyes, it took several days to hear back and I didn’t get the outcome I was expecting.
Posted 1 year ago
0 stars as I have received 0 contacts. Still waiting to receive my now late order. Thanks for your prompt inquiry for my feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cory! Thanks for your feedback on your recent order. Just sent you a text to follow up on your concern. Please connect with us there, and we'll get you taken care of, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great. Easy to use no hassle. Arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and easy to order without any hassle! Thank you simple contacts!
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient and easy to use platform for buying contacts. Fast delivery too! No reason to ever get them from anywhere else - they’re sent right to my door within a few days!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and convenient company. Very affordable for saving $$$ when your prescription is good. Save the required prescription charge of $135 and get it here for $20.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick with getting contacts shipped.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and awesome costumer service!
Posted 1 year ago
I had a little trouble with the vision test. Seems like I was much farther than 10 ft. But everything was wonderful!! Very easy to navigate the app and texts and emails were a nice touch. Makes it seem convenient to talk to a person of you need help. Glad you guys made this service!! Please remember that this is only for rx refills of your rx is expired. They cannot change your rx. Need an in person doc for that. Maybe one day you won't!! 🌞
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Contacts arrived quickly. Happy wi th service.
Posted 1 year ago
I get my contacts quick and the process to ordering is very easy. I highly recommend Simple Contacts.
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple! Cheapest price I could find on the internet, but wish they participated in rebates. I still spent onwards of 700 dollars for a yearly contacts supply and may have been able to get a cheaper price buying in store at a place who participates in rebates.
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward, easy to use app that does just what it says: makes contact lenses simple. Love the online eye exam!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy shipping... My order was received 4 days after placing with one being a Sunday & Monday was a federal holiday. Much cheaper than anywhere else I found.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect as always! Simple Contacts makes everything so “Simple” for all my contact needs!
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived when they said they would and my order cost half as much as it did on other sites
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping takes a ridiculous amount of time
Posted 1 year ago
I was surprised that my phone had the ability to judge my distance in the eye exam. Perfect for me since I travel and eye appointments are hard to keep.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,466 reviews