Smart Cover Cosmetics Reviews

3.83 Rating 264 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Cosmetics

How would you rate Smart Cover Cosmetics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kathy S
"This is the best product I've used. Would recommend it to anyone."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Mary J
"I've been using Smart Cover products for many, many years. I'm totally satisfied and enjoy being on the "Smart Plan" where I automatically receive items every few months. Couldn't be easier! I LOVE the concealing cream and I use it daily. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fernessia
"This is the best concealer cover up product I have ever used and I have used many ranging in fair to high cost. I love how it matches my complexion and I'm always getting compliments on my skin tone. Thank you Smart Cover for an amazing product and I will continue to be a fan and a customer!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products are wonderful. Great coverage. I will continue using them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Color did not blend @ all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that the shade ordered and shipped to you did not match your skin tone. We would be happy to over your order and see which other shades would work best for you. We also offer helpful video tutorials on our website with application and blending techniques. We hope that helps!
Posted 3 days ago
"It covers better and longer than other covers I have tried."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love for legs. Takes the place of nylons"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great coverage and feel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the best product I've used. Would recommend it to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been using Smart Cover products for many, many years. I'm totally satisfied and enjoy being on the "Smart Plan" where I automatically receive items every few months. Couldn't be easier! I LOVE the concealing cream and I use it daily. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dennis E
"My online chat and telephone conversation with Anna was very good. And the product i wanted was explained very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS. I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING & I MEAN EVERYTHING FOR UNDER EYE DARK CIRCLES & YOUR PRODUCTS ARE AMAZING."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased for the most part. Still don't cover some areas as well as I would like, but I would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It works. Apply before make up and dark spots are gone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the best concealer cover up product I have ever used and I have used many ranging in fair to high cost. I love how it matches my complexion and I'm always getting compliments on my skin tone. Thank you Smart Cover for an amazing product and I will continue to be a fan and a customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"wonderful products as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using this coverup for years for dark eye circles, now for age spots and even achne scars. I can’t have one day without it. I first apply my base and then I use the Smartcover for faces. It lasts for several months and I use it daily. The owners of this company are amazing people as well. I highly recommend this product and this company. Sincerely-DeLane Garner -Cousins."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
""""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Covers my flaws"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been using this product for years. I love the concealer. It is perfect for my needs. I will continue to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product did not cover as I had hoped."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smart Cover Cosmetics is rated 3.83 based on 264 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This