Smart Cover Cosmetics Reviews

3.82 Rating 306 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Cosmetics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
Anonymous
"Love it"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Kathy S
"This is the best product I've used. Would recommend it to anyone."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've been using Smart Cover products for many, many years. I'm totally satisfied and enjoy being on the "Smart Plan" where I automatically receive items every few months. Couldn't be easier! I LOVE the concealing cream and I use it daily. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I might have picked too light a shade to cover well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Concealer shade (Light Beige) MUCH darker than expected...couldn't use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love your product , and fast shipping ! will continue to buy your products !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Covers my butt pimples very well..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It doesn't cover as advertised. It looks more like makeup on a corpse. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for reaching out to us. Our concealers are natural looking and gives opaque coverage. We would be happy to give you any shade matching suggestions or concealing tips. Please feel free to call us at 732.542.5357. Best regards, Smart Cover Customer Service
Posted 1 month ago
"After washing my face each day I am appalled at the blemishes and brown spots on my face, and now coming on my arms and legs. But I'm thrilled at age 82 when I apply Smart Cover on these spots and they suddenly disappear to make me look and feel younger.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Smart Cover for several years now and I am telling all my friends about it. It takes very little of the 'Cover" to completely smooth over blemishes on my face, thus one tube lasts a long time for me--but I am thrilled at the quick cover-up of blemishes, and am recommending it to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely the best make-up ever. I love Smart Cover :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have tried many cover up products for the hyperpigmentation on my face and always disappointed, until I tried Smart Cover! The camouflage creme and concealer are thee best combo- completely covers dark spots, no matter how tan or pale I am, & it lasts all day!!! I recommend these products to everyone!! With time (learning to cover/ blend) and the correct colors/ shades, it works & becomes easy/ quick to apply!!. LOVE IT!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to spread, covers beautifully and naturally, cannot tell. It's great for concealing small or large marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this product. It does what it says it will do! Will be reordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The only objection I have is that you can't sign in to SmartCover.com and look at your order. My invoice # is #165985. I bought one tube of the concealer creme in medium beige for $24.90 + 5.25 shipping = $30.15, which I was fine with. But to my astonished surprise, I was charged $49.80!! That's impossible! So Rachel is working on it I hope before it is charged to my bank."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was really thinking about ordering your product for myself, family, and friends. After reading reviews I will not! You didn't even send one woman her product or refund her, and the tubes are too tiny? No way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Oquendo,

We have a 30 Day Money Back guarantee. She of course can get her money back. We have excellent customer service and are here to help with any concealing needs. We have been in the beauty industry over 40 years.
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this product....It does what it's suppose to do...I have some sun spots and covers them great!!!! Your company should go on QVC to sell this...Women would really love this... Thanks Ann"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It covers my birthmark and stays on!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was wonderful. Covered the very dark spots on my arms (almost black). Lived with it for a very long time. My Mom had the same thing, and never left her house till she died. Wish she had known about your product. It stays on and does not come off on clothing. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It is the best coverage I have ever brought that really covers most everything. Goes on smooth and blends perfectly. Glad I purchased it. Carole"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"THIS IS THE BEST CREAM THAT I HAVE FOUND YET. I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR TWO YEARS NOW. I HAVE VITIGLIO ON THE FRONT OF MY LEGS AND THE CREAM REALLY COVERS IT UP."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have tried other concealer and don’t work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smart Cover Cosmetics is rated 3.82 based on 306 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support