Smart Cover Cosmetics Reviews

3.84 Rating 300 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Smart Cover Cosmetics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Love it"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Kathy S
"This is the best product I've used. Would recommend it to anyone."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've been using Smart Cover products for many, many years. I'm totally satisfied and enjoy being on the "Smart Plan" where I automatically receive items every few months. Couldn't be easier! I LOVE the concealing cream and I use it daily. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been using Smart Cover for several years now and I am telling all my friends about it. It takes very little of the 'Cover" to completely smooth over blemishes on my face, thus one tube lasts a long time for me--but I am thrilled at the quick cover-up of blemishes, and am recommending it to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely the best make-up ever. I love Smart Cover :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have tried many cover up products for the hyperpigmentation on my face and always disappointed, until I tried Smart Cover! The camouflage creme and concealer are thee best combo- completely covers dark spots, no matter how tan or pale I am, & it lasts all day!!! I recommend these products to everyone!! With time (learning to cover/ blend) and the correct colors/ shades, it works & becomes easy/ quick to apply!!. LOVE IT!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to spread, covers beautifully and naturally, cannot tell. It's great for concealing small or large marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love this product. It does what it says it will do! Will be reordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The only objection I have is that you can't sign in to SmartCover.com and look at your order. My invoice # is #165985. I bought one tube of the concealer creme in medium beige for $24.90 + 5.25 shipping = $30.15, which I was fine with. But to my astonished surprise, I was charged $49.80!! That's impossible! So Rachel is working on it I hope before it is charged to my bank."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really thinking about ordering your product for myself, family, and friends. After reading reviews I will not! You didn't even send one woman her product or refund her, and the tubes are too tiny? No way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Oquendo,

We have a 30 Day Money Back guarantee. She of course can get her money back. We have excellent customer service and are here to help with any concealing needs. We have been in the beauty industry over 40 years.
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this product....It does what it's suppose to do...I have some sun spots and covers them great!!!! Your company should go on QVC to sell this...Women would really love this... Thanks Ann"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It covers my birthmark and stays on!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was wonderful. Covered the very dark spots on my arms (almost black). Lived with it for a very long time. My Mom had the same thing, and never left her house till she died. Wish she had known about your product. It stays on and does not come off on clothing. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is the best coverage I have ever brought that really covers most everything. Goes on smooth and blends perfectly. Glad I purchased it. Carole"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"THIS IS THE BEST CREAM THAT I HAVE FOUND YET. I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR TWO YEARS NOW. I HAVE VITIGLIO ON THE FRONT OF MY LEGS AND THE CREAM REALLY COVERS IT UP."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have tried other concealer and don’t work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"maybe I don't know how to apply. made my face dry and just didn't look good. sorry but didn't like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
H Maritza,

We would be happy to help give you some concealing tips. The concealer should have gone on creamy and dry to a matte finish. Please call us at 732.542.5357. We look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 2 months ago
"I have ordered many times. Great coverup. It really works"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered my product on June 10th and without ever hearing anything I started to ask why I never received my product . Ok was told it was being returned for some reason . I don't know who to blame for this but to this day I still haven't received my order and have left many messages asking why... I want my order but I'm so frustrated I want a refund at the same time . I'm still waiting to hear if you've resent my order because I haven't received a refund either ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michelle,

Glad we were able to clear this up as Amazon did not provide us with your proper information. We hope you are enjoying the products.
Posted 2 months ago
"Smart Cover worked by covering a discolored area on the back of my hand and a discolored area on my lower leg."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Smart cover comes in shades that are compatible with my complexion and once I put it on it stays put it is the best cover I have tried and I have tried several shades of derma blend and they all turn out to be white when you put them on your skin smart cover is the best cover for discolorations and for colors that are compatible with me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Disappointed of the size for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gail,
Thank you for your review. Our Concealing Cremes are highly pigmented, so a little bit of our product goes a long way. We also offer a Smart Plan Subscription where by you receive two tubes of your favorite shade for the price of one.
Best regards,
Smart Cover Team
Posted 2 months ago
Smart Cover Cosmetics is rated 3.84 based on 300 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This