SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 993 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 993 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have only used the service for a few weeks but so far so good. The initial setup for SMS status took a little while due to the communication lag caused by the time difference between the UK and Australia, but the staff were very helpful and once we had the correct url in place everything clicked.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good on the first order would be nice if they price matched and also allowd smart messaging like using the person name
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
easy service to contact customers with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simple to use tool, easy workflow.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
super simple to use, very straightforward. Would be nice to have some added features though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
simple and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our company have been using SMS broadcast for a few weeks now and it has saved us a huge amount of time rather than messing about with texting via personal phones we now all have acces and it is a good address book for all to log on and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
SMS Broadcast is easy to configure, good value with helpful user interface and account options such as auto-top up. We have found it generally reliable. We had some users complaining that texts took around 60 seconds to arrive but this was only one or two out of around 200 MFA users. I would recommend SMS Broadcast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was pretty easy to use and do straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to register with and simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have used a couple of times really like the service as its easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good system, could do with some updating and a few more options but as a basic text service it works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was great to get a quick response from our clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great Prices. Easy to use once initial setup is done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having a text service has made it easier for us to contact clients where we need a quick response, people tend to answer texts quicker than emails and so having SMS Broadcast is assisting us in improving our client communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and efficient service. Very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It does what it says on the tin. It works. Only 1 problem I had. A recipient claimed to have received another text from the same number advertising holiday homes in Spain.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Straight forward to use. Ideal for business. Competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Does exactly as advertised on the tin. Works well for us and our customers to keep in touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Functional, does the job and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 993 reviews