SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 993 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 993 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service at a rock bottom price. Web tools allow you to do most of the tasks with ease. API integration really opens up the world to more possibilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I recently sent about 5000 texts to contacts on a database advertising a new app through SMS Broadcast. The process of writing messages, adding numbers and sending was relatively simple. And you are able to use a personalised business name to send from. However - the next part was slightly un-nerving. After I sent the messages, it said 'estimated delivery 2 minutes'. I left it to send the message and went back to it about 15 minutes later, it still said 2 minutes delivery time left. I assumed it had sent them all and went to refresh the page. I had about 1000 more credits left than what I anticipated, so I assumed that some of them hadn't sent. When actually, the 1000 was from numbers that either didn't exist or weren't delivered properly. I was not told this which confused me. Something to think about in the future. The reporting could do with looking at too. I can only see How many were delivered, how many sent, and how many undelivered. No stats in how many opened the text or when. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to set up and use. Very cost effective. SMS Broadcast is perfect for us as we wanted a cheap no frills service that lets us simply send customers texts by sending an email. For that it's spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quick service, easy to use. Just make sure you buy your credits before you prepare to send texts as you then have to go back and start over.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to set up. I have not used it to the full potential yet but quick and easy to send individual texts. Hope to start doing multiple texts soon. Also need to set up some templates which I hope will be as easy as everything else so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Its easy to use - would recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We found the solution easy to ingrate and messages arrive very promptly, which is ideal as we are using this as part of an authentication solution. Pricing is not bad either!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not as feature rich as the competition but does the job at half the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
System was easy to use and very cost effective
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use, and convenient for businesses to get messages out to customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fairly easy to use, reliable and quick process. Could make the interface a bit more user friendly, but overall for what you pay it's an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really easy to use. Cost effective communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Minimal waiting time for message to be sent. Fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
easy to use and the service works very well. undelivered messages are not chargabe but would like to see at a glance those sent and those not.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have used SMSBroadcast to inform our database of Golf Pro's of the next upcoming professional Golf tournaments and it works seamlessly. It took a little while to understand the creation of a .csv file in excel but once this was complete, the system worked really well. Replies are instant and all texts go out without hiccup. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have used this service many times and always found it easy to use and quick. We would recommend them to any company that needs to send out texts on mass.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Some excellent features, but the seemingly outdated and slightly inefficient interface takes the 5th star off the rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Site is easy to use and value for money. Great for a small business to send marketing texts
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service is good but it would be nice if SENT MESSAGES can be added as it helps to have history of items sent, but overall am impressed with THIS SERVICE. I use the scheduled SMS alot and it helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really simple interface, good prices, and has helped our communication greatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 993 reviews