SoftwareKeys.store Reviews

4.18 Rating 204 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeys.store
Read SoftwareKeys.store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@softwarekeys.store

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeys.store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Xxx xxx buff vvvvv xxxx ccccc cccc ccc vvvv bbbb bvghf
Posted 5 months ago
good service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your service, it’s definitely a faster and cost effective way of buying software now.
Posted 5 months ago
Shit
Fake
Fraud
Posted 5 months ago
I didn't received the product CD at my address.
Posted 5 months ago
The keys were not working and customer support is very pathetic. Don't know the manners to speak. No contact number available. A fake site and don't recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Good services
Posted 5 months ago
At first i was suspicious whether the key will work or not. It worked flawlessly. Its been more than a week and so far I didn't have any issues. Thank you SoftwareKeys.
Posted 5 months ago
Great
Posted 5 months ago
I lost INR 3000
Thank you!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, Clear, concise, affordable and direct purchase. Like it.
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased a windows 8.1 license few days back.. It's genuine and working fine.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good store
Posted 6 months ago
Bought windows 10 Pro key yesterday. ON trying to activate, windows throes error that key has already been used on another product. Did leave an email and message on customer service yesterday but no response yet. It says response time upto 48hrs which seems high but will wait and update in case they contact me.
Posted 6 months ago
They are a cheaters I paid for a product and haven’t receive key, I tried to contact the support even Facebook page and no one relies they take you money for no product
SoftwareKeys.store 1 star review on 23rd May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

That is some other website Facebook page. Please see the website name before leaving review. This review will be removed as it is not belong to us.

Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

That is some other website Facebook page. Please see the website name before leaving review. This review will be removed as it is not belong to us.

Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very bad experience. The keys are not genuine and is a fraud website. Please be careful.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased Windows 10 64 Home Key, it doesn't work, past two days I have been emailing them, initial response was for screenshot, which I have given them, next was lets connect on anydesk, I gave them anydesk number as well, then no response, one day later they said lets connect in 2 hours, that is the last email I got. So it is a bad experience for me.

edit : Received key post the review, initially gave one star, changing it to 3.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sir,

We have resolved the issue. It will be helpful if you update the review.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
Key is genuine. I purchased windows 8.1 pro. The key worked..
Posted 6 months ago
SoftwareKeys.store is rated 4.18 based on 204 reviews