SoftwareKeys.store Reviews

4.18 Rating 204 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeys.store
Read SoftwareKeys.store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@softwarekeys.store

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeys.store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not sure how to use this software. I cannot open any office applications.
Posted 1 week ago
My key is not working, saying used by other user.
Posted 5 months ago
No response from customer care
My key not working
Please don’t be cheated
Posted 5 months ago
Key is not working... very bad experience... when i ask for refund they dis not respond...
Posted 5 months ago
Shit
Fake
Fraud
Posted 5 months ago
I didn't received the product CD at my address.
Posted 5 months ago
The keys were not working and customer support is very pathetic. Don't know the manners to speak. No contact number available. A fake site and don't recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
I lost INR 3000
Thank you!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Bought windows 10 Pro key yesterday. ON trying to activate, windows throes error that key has already been used on another product. Did leave an email and message on customer service yesterday but no response yet. It says response time upto 48hrs which seems high but will wait and update in case they contact me.
Posted 6 months ago
They are a cheaters I paid for a product and haven’t receive key, I tried to contact the support even Facebook page and no one relies they take you money for no product
SoftwareKeys.store 1 star review on 23rd May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

That is some other website Facebook page. Please see the website name before leaving review. This review will be removed as it is not belong to us.

Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

That is some other website Facebook page. Please see the website name before leaving review. This review will be removed as it is not belong to us.

Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very bad experience. The keys are not genuine and is a fraud website. Please be careful.
Posted 6 months ago
so far the product key didn't work, you sent me link for office home and student which i purchased originally, but after downloading it doesn't accept the key and word says it is professional version. very sad and disappointing till now.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

I can see that you have downloaded the product and installed, which means the key worked. Now you have to sign in and then get the activation done. So you cannot call the key didn't work when it already let you to download and installed.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
I got wrong Product Key. Window isn’t activated
Posted 6 months ago
Your company befooled. Me your keys are not working as your company is making money by providing useless and worthless products
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

We have exchanged more than 15 emails approximately and we could not able make you to understand anything related to computers. So the issue is with you and not with the products.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
It's not at all reliable I hv purchased windows 7 at rs 1499 thinking that thay will send link for download but thay sent product key which was not working so I mail tham thay said we only provide product key so I asked on which link it's not working so thay barred my mail from last 3days I hv mailed 16 times but couldn't deliver by yahoo so for rs 1500 if anyone does this I don't tink he is reliable think twice before buying from tham
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

You have purchased two product and you are struggling to use them because you don't know how to use them at all. We have helped you at download and installing office. And you have just sent 13+ email with big contents and so your service provider is rejecting your email.

For Windows, we have already shared the ISO with you, now it is your responsibility to get the installation done.

Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
it is not supported key
Posted 7 months ago
Damn thing doesnt work, my money gone down the drain. You guys are fleecing money from innocent and gullible customers like me. Please return my money
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sir,

Please send email to support@softwarekeys.store , we will help you with the problem you are facing as you have not sent any email asking for help.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 7 months ago
The product key is not working
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sir,

Please send email to support@softwarekeys.store and so we can help you out. We haven't received any email from you so far.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 7 months ago
Windows 8.1 key not working
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sir,

Please send email to support@softwarekeys.store and so we can help you out. We haven't received any email from you so far.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased an Oulook, but it seems it is re installing Office again. It should install only MS Outlook
Posted 7 months ago
SoftwareKeys.store is rated 4.18 based on 204 reviews