SoftwareKeys.store Reviews

4.18 Rating 204 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeys.store
Read SoftwareKeys.store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@softwarekeys.store

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeys.store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very good
Posted 10 months ago
Wow you are making great things to this world. Honestly the price , service and originality of your products is awesome, Cant say enough. I thought you are spam in the beginning but I now started recommending you to all of my friends. Thanks for being Gold.
Posted 10 months ago
a very good platform to purchase genuine software keys and I am a good satisfied customer for this company. Thanking you.
Posted 10 months ago
It’s good but chorma it’s not working
Posted 10 months ago
very happy to share my experience with softwarekeys. Even the Pandemic Corona crisis i got the required S/W Thanks to softwarekeys for choosing my needs/I am very thankful to the service rendered and i refered 2 of my colleagues regarding softwarekeys.
Posted 10 months ago
key works , excellent response
Posted 10 months ago
Good
Posted 10 months ago
Recently I puchased 2 softwares, Windows 8.1 and Office 2016. Both are genuine license
Posted 10 months ago
good service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your service, it’s definitely a faster and cost effective way of buying software now.
Posted 10 months ago
Good services
Posted 10 months ago
At first i was suspicious whether the key will work or not. It worked flawlessly. Its been more than a week and so far I didn't have any issues. Thank you SoftwareKeys.
Posted 10 months ago
Great
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and prompt delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Quick, Clear, concise, affordable and direct purchase. Like it.
Posted 10 months ago
I have purchased a windows 8.1 license few days back.. It's genuine and working fine.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good store
Posted 11 months ago
Key is genuine. I purchased windows 8.1 pro. The key worked..
Posted 11 months ago
The key was genuine.
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful. Fast. Reliable.
Posted 11 months ago
SoftwareKeys.store is rated 4.18 based on 204 reviews