SoftwareKeys.store Reviews

4.19 Rating 203 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeys.store
Read SoftwareKeys.store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@softwarekeys.store

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeys.store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The key that they given to me is actually working, so far I digged into it and I realized its not the original retail key its actually an RTM retail key.
Ofcourse, you will periodically receives updates from windows update. And I think it will popup no issues.
Please guys, you may take a look into before you buy.
Cheers!!
Posted 2 months ago
very good
Posted 4 months ago
My key is not working, saying used by other user.
Posted 4 months ago
I was was able to download Windows 10 softly but faced problem in downloading Office 2019. I got help but have to dig down the road there was no direct customer care link to help me. My windows 10 is still starts slow intially 4-5 minutes thereafter works normally. Problem of signout in screensaver sometimes demands password and sometimes does not . Setting of Screen saver edited does not show any effect. Powerpoint 2019 tried new 3D models liked the most, but problems in animation after two three restarts shows the effect in preview. Office(2019) Files takes too long to open for first time. On Screen Saver state hangs many times does not show password screen. After two three restarts onoff button it show password screen to login. These problem i didn't had earlier in windows and Office 2010. Thanks for giving us opportunity to tell our review.
Posted 4 months ago
Key is working but Costly for Windows 7
Posted 4 months ago
Wow you are making great things to this world. Honestly the price , service and originality of your products is awesome, Cant say enough. I thought you are spam in the beginning but I now started recommending you to all of my friends. Thanks for being Gold.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
a very good platform to purchase genuine software keys and I am a good satisfied customer for this company.

Thanking you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt and satisfying experience.
Adeqate guidelines provided for hassle-free installation
Posted 4 months ago
No response from customer care
My key not working
Please don’t be cheated
Posted 4 months ago
It’s good but chorma it’s not working
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to navigate and order.
Posted 4 months ago
very happy to share my experience with softwarekeys. Even the Pandemic Corona crisis i got the required S/W Thanks to softwarekeys
for choosing my needs/I am very thankful to the service rendered and i refered 2 of my colleagues regarding softwarekeys.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased office 2016 have not been activating. So help for activation in PC
Posted 4 months ago
Key is not working... very bad experience... when i ask for refund they dis not respond...
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good. Last time when I purchased the license for Windows 7 professional, Microsoft made me reactivate the key once again. Fortunately it worked.
Posted 4 months ago
key works , excellent response
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Posted 4 months ago
Recently I puchased 2 softwares, Windows 8.1 and Office 2016. Both are genuine license
Posted 4 months ago
Xxx xxx buff vvvvv xxxx ccccc cccc ccc vvvv bbbb bvghf
Posted 4 months ago
SoftwareKeys.store is rated 4.19 based on 203 reviews