SoftwareKeys.store Reviews

4.18 Rating 204 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeys.store
Read SoftwareKeys.store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@softwarekeys.store

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeys.store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Key is working but Costly for Windows 7
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt and satisfying experience.
Adeqate guidelines provided for hassle-free installation
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate and order.
Posted 5 months ago
So far so good. Last time when I purchased the license for Windows 7 professional, Microsoft made me reactivate the key once again. Fortunately it worked.
Posted 5 months ago
Xxx xxx buff vvvvv xxxx ccccc cccc ccc vvvv bbbb bvghf
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Initially there was a issue with the payment. But once I raised a complaint, the team resolved the issue. Now, I have got a genuine product. Hope to buy more products in future
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Please send email to support@softwarekeys.store to see whether we have received your payment or not.

If we haven't received, then the payment will be refunded in 7 working days by your bank.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
Store is fine but this version of office is not user friendly at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Order failed but was handled in a few hours.
Posted 6 months ago
Vet nice and upgrade key worked for me.
Posted 6 months ago
Request to send DVD for windows 10 because I am facing a lot of problem. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
The setup took 5 to 6 hours and still it never showed it is complete. However, every document is showing 2019.
Posted 7 months ago
Good software and well recieved
Posted 7 months ago
....
Posted 7 months ago
Product key can be shared soon.
Posted 7 months ago
from the purchase to product key delivery is good
Posted 7 months ago
Good service all together
Posted 7 months ago
i am having great difficulty in creating a word or excel file with the MS Office 2019 which I recently purchased from you.
I would appreciate if I could have your contact nos. so that I can take instructions from you on how to use the software. My PC was loaded with MS Office 2010 by a technician who might not have used a genuine copy of the s/w.
Posted 7 months ago
It will help if there are instructions about how to download the software using the software key. I realised that I have to register on Microsoft website to download the software using the software key. To add to the confusion, Microsoft does not list Office 2016 in the list of subscriptions. Only when I input in the software key did it show the Office 2016 subscription.
Posted 7 months ago
SoftwareKeys.store is rated 4.18 based on 204 reviews