SoftwareKeys.store Reviews

4.18 Rating 204 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeys.store
Read SoftwareKeys.store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@softwarekeys.store

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeys.store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
thank you SoftwareKeys.store very fast support with cheaper rate and genuine product iam buying win10 home key iam very happy with this key thank you again SoftwareKeys.store
Posted 10 months ago
I got the key after few hours lately but really got the genuine stuff. Glad I made my decision to purchase from this website.
Posted 10 months ago
Very smooth service. Nice rates for genuine products!!
Posted 10 months ago
Bought windows 10 Pro key yesterday. ON trying to activate, windows throes error that key has already been used on another product. Did leave an email and message on customer service yesterday but no response yet. It says response time upto 48hrs which seems high but will wait and update in case they contact me.
Posted 6 months ago
Your company befooled. Me your keys are not working as your company is making money by providing useless and worthless products
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

We have exchanged more than 15 emails approximately and we could not able make you to understand anything related to computers. So the issue is with you and not with the products.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
Genuine license at reasonable price...
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Instant fulfilment.
Posted 9 months ago
very fast support and reasonable price hapy with this website and support thank you very much
Posted 10 months ago
I could not install the package and key was already used. Asked the refund. Please refund as soon as possible.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sir,

You have used the key for the first time. And so you cannot use the same key to download again. You have to goto your Microsoft account and download from there.

Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Nice product reasonable price
Posted 10 months ago
Has been a smooth transaction
Posted 10 months ago
Product key delivered on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Timely delivery of the product key as promised. Softwarekeys.store provide the best deal anyone could find.
Posted 10 months ago
quick response
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent and prompt service and immediate receipt of Download link and Software Key after the payment. Thanks a lot.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome, response from the team. they provided me geniune product within a while when payment was done.
Posted 10 months ago
Found it Genuine and cost effective. Very Good and immediate receipt of Download link and Software Key after the payment.
Posted 10 months ago
Posted 10 months ago
excellent services
Posted 10 months ago
it was awesome experience. looking forward to get more services from you.
Posted 10 months ago
SoftwareKeys.store is rated 4.18 based on 204 reviews