SoftwareKeys.store Reviews

4.18 Rating 204 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeys.store
Read SoftwareKeys.store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@softwarekeys.store

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeys.store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The key was genuine.
Posted 6 months ago
Initially there was a issue with the payment. But once I raised a complaint, the team resolved the issue. Now, I have got a genuine product. Hope to buy more products in future
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Please send email to support@softwarekeys.store to see whether we have received your payment or not.

If we haven't received, then the payment will be refunded in 7 working days by your bank.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful. Fast. Reliable.
Posted 6 months ago
so far the product key didn't work, you sent me link for office home and student which i purchased originally, but after downloading it doesn't accept the key and word says it is professional version. very sad and disappointing till now.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

I can see that you have downloaded the product and installed, which means the key worked. Now you have to sign in and then get the activation done. So you cannot call the key didn't work when it already let you to download and installed.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
It's legit and Prices were very reasonable compared to other sites.

Happy purchase :)
Posted 6 months ago
I got wrong Product Key. Window isn’t activated
Posted 6 months ago
Nice and easy. Genuine. Immediate delivery of key and software download link.
Posted 6 months ago
very good
Posted 6 months ago
very nice and easy place to find your softwares
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent experience
Posted 6 months ago
Quick support
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to buy and good value for money
Posted 6 months ago
It was simple and satisfactory and the best price online.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect!! Product and delivery
Posted 6 months ago
It is very good site and provides with many option with specific details.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for quick response.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sir,

This is payment issue from payment provider. We have processed the order now.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
I was really sceptical about purchasing the key and then thought let me try once because I had to upgrade my laptop urgently. Thank God it worked well. I upgraded my laptop from windows 7 basic to windows 10pro.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello SK, Thanks for the swift response and fixing the problem.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sir,

The issue has been resolved, it will be helpful if you can update the review.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent...
Posted 6 months ago
Wow!!
Posted 6 months ago
SoftwareKeys.store is rated 4.18 based on 204 reviews