SoftwareKeys.store Reviews

4.18 Rating 204 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeys.store
Read SoftwareKeys.store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@softwarekeys.store

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeys.store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your company befooled. Me your keys are not working as your company is making money by providing useless and worthless products
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

We have exchanged more than 15 emails approximately and we could not able make you to understand anything related to computers. So the issue is with you and not with the products.

Thanks,
Team SK
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice convenient
Posted 6 months ago
I recently bought OS licenses from Software keys, their customer service is excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy transaction. Everything worked as expected
Posted 6 months ago
Really good work
Posted 6 months ago
Good Experience!
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast service, love it
Posted 6 months ago
I got windows 10 for very low price that's also during lockdown. Got everything. have to do a little research to prepare a bootable usb as I am not tech savy. Thanks softwarekey team.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the purchase. Fast response. Working fine
Posted 6 months ago
It was an economical and convenient experience. If I need any support further, I will come back. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
I was skeptical before buying a product from your site. To my surprise everything worked out pretty well and the product is working great. I am happy to have found this site.
Posted 6 months ago
Instant service! Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Customer support can be better. Being little respectful and putting the customer need before the support person’s own would help. For a simple issue I had to exchange emails back and forth just because the support was carelessly responding to my queries with one or two words.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect buying experience
Posted 6 months ago
Store is fine but this version of office is not user friendly at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Its Great !
Posted 6 months ago
I WAS ABLE TO UPGRADE FROM WINDOWS 7 TO WINDOWS 10 WITHOUT USING THE LICENCE KEY. THIS WAS A WASTE.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the website and instant support.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the website and instant support.
Posted 6 months ago
Shopping from softwarekeys really simple and service is also good.
Posted 6 months ago
SoftwareKeys.store is rated 4.18 based on 204 reviews