SoftwareKeys.store Reviews

4.18 Rating 204 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeys.store
Read SoftwareKeys.store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@softwarekeys.store

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeys.store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ok
Posted 6 months ago
During the lockdown I need the window keys and nobody was giving. Thanks to siftwarekeys store to provide me the same online.
Posted 6 months ago
U never reply to the questions asked for installing ur products.
Posted 6 months ago
Genuine software keys for Windows.

Upgraded from Windows 10 Home to Windows 10 Pro at a cheaper cost.
Posted 6 months ago
Reasonable price and easy to make transaction.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased win 10 pro- it worked like a charm. Icing on the cake was more than 4000INR lesser price compared to what Microsoft offered for the upgrade from home edition.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
This is really quick, easy and thanks for wonderful service
Posted 6 months ago
Genuine products and very prompt.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Posted 6 months ago
It's not at all reliable I hv purchased windows 7 at rs 1499 thinking that thay will send link for download but thay sent product key which was not working so I mail tham thay said we only provide product key so I asked on which link it's not working so thay barred my mail from last 3days I hv mailed 16 times but couldn't deliver by yahoo so for rs 1500 if anyone does this I don't tink he is reliable think twice before buying from tham
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

You have purchased two product and you are struggling to use them because you don't know how to use them at all. We have helped you at download and installing office. And you have just sent 13+ email with big contents and so your service provider is rejecting your email.

For Windows, we have already shared the ISO with you, now it is your responsibility to get the installation done.

Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and direct purchase experience
Manoj
Posted 6 months ago
Instant service, good
Posted 6 months ago
Great support
Posted 6 months ago
It's very genuine and it is very cool.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and works perfectly fine.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Posted 6 months ago
i purcahsed windows 8,1 pro key. It is working very well! i entered som detauls wrongly while purchasing.
The customer teams was quick and responsive and helped me out in getting the purchase real quick. Than yout team SK
cheers,
Shiv
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service.
Posted 7 months ago
it is not supported key
Posted 7 months ago
SoftwareKeys.store is rated 4.18 based on 204 reviews