Soldier of Fortune Reviews

3.27 Rating 30 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend Soldier of Fortune
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Soldier of Fortune made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Soldier of Fortune 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a USMC ERDL 3rd pattern Jungle shirt, original issued, as a lightweight summer jacket to wear with jeans. Was a grade 2 so not expecting perfection and was really expecting it to be pretty screwed up tbh but the jacket that arrived is lovely and had clearly been hung up nicely in storage. the odd little hole and stain here and there on the sleeves really sets it off and makes it look the part - a totally authentic genuine issued bit of kit. Great item, would definitely shop again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a hbt jacket I intend to use as a summer jacket. Very good quality for a decent price. Recommended!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a WW2 webbing set for my son. Had issues with parcelforce delivery, staff were incredibly helpful and hardworking in resolving problem. Items were great quality and my son absolutely loves it, so thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased altberg boots, next day delivery. Fast efficient service. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Just received my M43 jump suit, well impressed with the quality and very quick delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
order went without trouble.
Posted 7 months ago
SOF has a extensive line of German WW2 products. Most of the stuff I need for re-enactment I get from here. Also great service. I had to send a product back because of a mistake I made. The refund was processed in less than a week.
Posted 7 months ago
Top quality products, fast delivery, great selection! So glad I found this site, literally has everything I need at great prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered on the Saturday, arrived on the Wednesday. Well packaged. Lowest priced item (wall hangers), compared to other similar sites offering the same item. Would use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
I have just received my M43 splinter camo cap. Prompt delivery and just as advertised, well made and serviceable. I will use SOF again and would recommend the company to anyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered tent from soldier of Fortune for next day delivery and it was hear happy with the service we have got outher things from there so yes very happy
Posted 11 months ago
Amazingly fast shipping, got what I wanted before it was expected to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality reproduction kit and quick delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Soldier of Fortune is rated 3.27 based on 30 reviews