Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.6 Rating 409 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Read Sparkling Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 857 575

Location:

Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex
South Ockendon
RM15 6RX

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This guy is a conman. Purchased a double coin necklace for £395. Worn once then chain snapped. He asked fir it to be returned for repair. Once returned he contacted me ti sat he had received the necklace and would get to work on it. 2 months later nothing. Unable to contact, doesn't answer correspondence and unable to return a call. Don't go near him. Con merchant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully handcrafted rings. Fabulous service from Sappho who listened carefully to what I wanted and produced something that was even better than I could have imagined.
Sparkling Jewellery 5 star review on 31st December 2023 Sparkling Jewellery 5 star review on 31st December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible! I ordered 3 bracelets on 2nd September and never got sent out! Even though the lied and said its been sent out then when I said there was no tracking with SHOP they then said when it's sent out tomorrow you will receive tracking! So obviously never sent out in the first place, but nothing was still and ever sent out! Ebay now has refunded me! Terrible company stay clear of them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had some gold to sell they gave more then 6 other places I went too. I felt they were honest so I brought them some broken necklaces they were able to make a custom piece that brought a sparkle to my wife’s eye. They really do live up to there name.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome customer service. Always loved their jewellery. Reasonable prices.Fast courier service. Everything is just perfect about their store. Best Jewelery store in NewZealand 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered name necklace fir my friends bday on 22nd July still not arrived . Sent three emails that have never been responded too also phoned twice n still no joy wouldn't advice anyone to order anything from this company going to raise this with my bank to get money back absolutely disgusting the customer service stay clear guys .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered an item on the 6th of February and nothing has arrived. According to the order confirmations, the item hasn't even been sent yet. While I'm happy to wait if it is taking longer than usual, I'm not happy that they do not respond to emails nor pick up the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DO. NOT. ORDER. FROM. THIS. TERRIBLE. COMPANY. Order never came. Asked for a refund. They ignored my emails. I had to call the bank to dispute the charge to get my money back. Tracking number still not updated to this day and no order has arrived. Company is a frauddd!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sappho Brammer you ought to be ashamed I have resorted to google maps to find a company near you and I found a car hire company opposite you who were very helpful took my my name and number to pass on to you as they are sick of phone calls as well regarding your very poor service and theft. Should you not get in touch with me very soon I will be contacting Essex police
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So I have resulted to google maps to find out where this company is have contacted a car hire firm across the the road who were very helpful took my name and telephone number to forward to Sappho Brammer who is still trading. They told me I am not the first to contact them this is theft and an absolute disgrace. Sappho Brammer you should be held accountable for your business and customers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Similarly to most recent posts by other customers, I sent two coin necklaces on August 17th for re-plating. It says it takes 7-10 days. £17.50 was debuted from my credit card. I have not yet received them. No answers to emails and not answering phone number on the website. Surely this cannot be legal to take money but not provide the service??!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My two coin necklace has already broken, unable to contact the company, called several times, emailed, heard nothing. Awful company, awful, service, awful jewellery. Will never use this company again, and if your wise anyone reading this review don't use them either
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You are having a laugh. I have written three reviews which I am unable to review. I sent my two coin necklaces to be re plated on the 18 August paid 17.50 by pay pal. To date I haven’t received them back. I have tried to email message and phone don’t even go there I have tried at least 40 calls. This is a disaster of a company I am going to contact This Morning programme as you promote Holly Willoughby and Michelle Keegan coin necklaces. Do not buy this shambles of a company. I have paid for tow coin necklaces and re plating. So I have nothing lorraine Dornan lorrie123@live.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely awful I have sent a review and now it will not let me post it how does that not surprise me. I sent two coin necklaces to be re plated on the 18th August. Sent 17.50 by pay pal. Nothing to date has been returned. I have emailed messaged and don’t get me started on phoning, I have at least tried 50 times on the phone only to ring out.so I have paid for two necklaces and have paid for re plating so I have nothing.do not buy from this company. I am going to contact this morning programme as they promote holly Willoughby and Michelle Keegan this is the only road I can go through. An absolute shambles of a company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I sent two coin necklaces on August 18th paid 17.50 for the service of re plating the say it takes 7to 10 days. I to date have not received my two necklaces back. I am absolutely disgusted at their customer service. You cannot get a reply from an email or messenger and don’t even try phoning I have tried at least 50 times, the phone number just rings out. I am resorted to contacting this morning programme as they promote holly Willoughby on their website. Although their jewellery is lovely I would never ever buy anything from this company and I suggest anyone not to. I will take this further because they have my two coin necklaces which I originally paid for plus the money I paid for re plating. I am so angry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I WILL NEVER EVER SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. I ORDERED A NECKLACE BACK IN MAY AS A GIFT AND IT HAS NOT ARRIVED, NOR HAVE I BEEN ABLE TO GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM. ITS THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER AND I AM SO UNBELIEVABLY FRUSTRATED WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No communication and still trying to get a refund. Appalled by the service to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely necklace. I am very pleased with it. The service was also very prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very nice necklace, packaging and fast delivery. Would def use again, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.6 based on 409 reviews