Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.64 Rating 401 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Read Sparkling Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 857 575

Location:

Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely necklace. I am very pleased with it. The service was also very prompt and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice necklace, packaging and fast delivery. Would def use again, thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Nice web site and easy to use, great choice of items
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely necklace, really happy with it, very good quality and quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was very easy and the order arrived very quickly. The items I order more than lived up to my expectations and were boxed and bagged in a lovely way. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the product is so much better than expected. So shiny and made the perfect gift.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service ..time and time again .
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful silver holly necklace so happy I purchased this, fast delivery no problems at all would definitely buy from Sparkling Jewellery again one very happy customer x
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and such a lovely product. Bought as a present for my partner but I definitely want one myself!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was really prompt and the silver sweetie bracelet was perfect. Loved it so much I have ordered the gold and rose gold ones!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase and the service. I wanted a necklace that was listed as gold plated Sterling Silver however without the plating, Frey a was very accomodating in fulfilling this and answering any questions I had. Fantastic service!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality, superb service and the owner is a true legend
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and couldn’t be happier with my beautiful necklace. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn’t be more happier with the fast delivery, placed my order and it was here the next day. The gold two coin necklace is beautiful and will be ordering one in rose gold too.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely lovely 2 necklaces
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely necklace and very fast delivery. Nicely packaged and excellent value for money, will definitely buy again. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the same coin necklace last year and loved it so I reordered it for this year
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the beautiful bracelets. I treated myself after Christmas and they arrived promptly and in gorgeous packing too. Will definitely purchase more items in the future. Thanks again 💞
Posted 2 years ago
I received my wonderfully sparkling stud earrings which were beautifully packaged. I’m happy because they completely match my real citrine stone ring. Thank you! 👍🏼✨
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant quality and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.64 based on 401 reviews