Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.64 Rating 401 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Read Sparkling Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 857 575

Location:

Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Phenomenal product at a fantastic price backed up by a speedy delivery service. A really great place to shop! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor quality. Will definitely be returning the horseshoe necklace....it looks and feels like a really cheap piece you might get out of an Xmas cracker...very disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
I wish I could give Sparkling Jewellery 10 stars because that's how pleased I am with my latest purchase.
I asked Sappho to help me choose a gift for a family member and she took the time to find one which she knew would be perfect. She also wrapped the gift beautifully as I was strapped for time and delivered it within a day. Sparkling jewellery really make you feel special and that your custom, whether a small purchase or a large, is important to them.
Thank you so much for your help and I look forward to shopping with you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Job well done 👍🏼
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and fantastic value for money
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for next day delivery on a Friday night. I am aware it has to be before 3pm in order for it to come the next day however as this was a Friday night surely this should of been sent to us on the Saturday so would of been received by the Monday however I received an email to say it had been despatched on the Monday. When I emailed I received no response. I paid extra for the next day delivery but it was hardly any quicker!
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the jewellery on this website! It's always high quality and that bit different which is great for gifts!"
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the Hoxton Heartbeat ring to wear as a thumb ring. Outstanding value and gorgeous sparkle! So pleased with purchase. Will definitely order again ☺
Posted 2 years ago
"Can always rely on a brilliant product and prompt delivery . \r\nI purchased the 3 Star Necklace and was really impressed with the quality and size . "
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful product Excellent service!! Without a doubt the best in the business!!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, efficient service all round
Posted 2 years ago
Great gift
Posted 2 years ago
The silver button necklace is beautiful and of excellent quality. The delivery was super fast too. Arrived the next day.
Posted 2 years ago
I have always loved the button collection so was over the moon to find it half price. I have had so many compliments and people asking me where I got it!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service! I sent my 2 coins necklace for re-coating.
They took it back no question, re-coated and sent it back within a week. The service was very speedy and seamless. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Just what I wanted in silver as I already have the gold double coin necklace.
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication & efficient delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, fast service. Good notifications. Really prompt delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
My wife was really pleased with the necklace, so another birthday problem solved until next year.
Posted 2 years ago
My purchase was a birthday present for my daughter which was sent direct to her. She was delighted with her gift and has worn it every day. I was delighted with the service and swift postage, you've made mum and daughter very happy. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.64 based on 401 reviews