Spice Village Reviews

4.35 Rating 754 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Spice Village
Read Spice Village Reviews

About Spice Village:

Spice Village is an online shop delivering Indian, Asian and African groceries throughout Europe. We also have a 300 sq.mt shop in Berlin, Germany where we welcome everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

+49 30 8965 7586

Email:

support@spicevillage.eu

Location:

Tempelhofer Damm 206, "Spice Village", MYRA Products GmbH

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was by far the fastest I have ever gotten a package from anywhere, even faster than amazon prime! Very happy with my purchase and will 100% buy there again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and uncomplicated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery. Chatted with customer service and they were very helpful. Ordered on Monday at 8:30am and delivered on Tuesday at 12 noon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great place to get your groceries! They have tons of options to choose from and the prices are good too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsible, and good customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered a Mixer with Spice Village and it was delivered on time (in 3 days). Packed neatly and in tact. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received all the goods on time in proper condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packed and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deliveries are always on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.. Quick and reliable..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great online Indian Grocery store in Berlin 🙌 Has all veggies and groceries, convenient web to order and good staff! Most of the time delivery is done in 2 to 3 days!!! Keep on going! Cheers 🥂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am totally satisfied with services of SV. The quality of groceries are good and really appreciate the team to make my order delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cost effective, convenient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your regular new product updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We liked the variety, we would prefer more organic products from down south Bengaluru go be precise brands like Navadarshanam Adukale etc We loved the small eatery and the very Indian camaraderie that mr Dhananjay Parekh brings in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is very user-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The purchasing process is very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and support. We highly recommend Spice Village
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best quality and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are fast in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products during festive season.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spice Village is rated 4.35 based on 754 reviews