Staff Heroes Reviews

4.42 Rating 375 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Staff Heroes
Read Staff Heroes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442031372183

Email:

support@staffheroes.com

Location:

Vox Studios1-45 Durham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Staff Heroes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
That was my first time in UK, it was very wonderful and I think I have got so many new knowledge and experience. Many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
I was with staff heroes for one year. Unlike other agencies such as Host, Evolve and Off To Work, they don't provide regular shifts. I would do two shifts every month with them then use other agencies to do extra shifts. They've changed the app and the new app is rubbish, the old one was miles better. They also take too long to respond to messages. The only good thing about them is they've increases their pay to £9+ while before it was £8.03.
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Really impressed with the App and the professional yet "human" approach to the induction which was really informative and a helpful 1:1 interview. I am so pleased I choose Staff Heros and early indicators are extremely positive around being offered roles that suit my skill set.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and a nice layout for the app.

Would be useful if it was possible to be more specific in the kind of jobs you are looking for
Posted 1 year ago
Went to the assessment today, and I am working tomorrow. Assessment is not painful at only 1 hour, and the staff are very friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the five star rating Maya! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 1 year ago
From initial impressions, the company is very professional but still quite welcoming and inclusive - It's staff are all friendly people. The way the system works is also pretty good and straightforward. All in all, a good place if you need temporary flexible work for some side income.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the five star rating Daniyal! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 1 year ago
Good assesment interview for recruitment
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the five star rating! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 1 year ago
I was there today and the staffs was relly helpful and smart.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the five star rating Daas! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing agency
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the five star rating Karin! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 1 year ago
Correct and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the five star rating Yolina! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the five star rating Glenna! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 1 year ago
Through training and development
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the five star rating Olamide! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely happy to be part. Excellent staff and support. Fantastic communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, timely communication, open and honest.
Posted 2 years ago
They are welcoming, open, helpful and mostly honest. Also, promt with communication.
Posted 2 years ago
I was misslead to believe that I was selected to work and they did not have any positions other than bartending jobs or waitress work. Very disappointing after going through the whole process and wasted time.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s nice
Posted 2 years ago
Great Company
Posted 2 years ago
They really helped me with the assessment
Posted 2 years ago
Have only been with the company for 2 weeks and it seems to be a bit quiet in terms of shift availability. It’s ideal for if you need flexibility in your life and extra income. But I would just be wary of where you end up doing your shifts.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff Heroes is rated 4.42 based on 375 reviews