Storiarts Reviews

4.90 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love everything I've ever bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Your products are lovely..material design construction...I love my scarf..gloves headbands and baby hats as gifts..next purchase will be a pride and prejudice tote
Posted 1 year ago
purchased a baby bundle for a friend (and added a copy of the book featured on the storiarts gift - very happy recipient !!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to wash them to see how they’ll hold up, but I love them so far! There were a couple loose threads in the edging I had to trim - it will be important to follow the spot treat/gentle cycle instructions. You of course can’t expect to be able to read the whole text easily as it wraps around the arm and in to the seam in some places, plus they’re made to bunch stylishly. The raven picture exceeds my expectations. I am very satisfied and will by buying a pair of the Pride and Prejudice version for a friend.
Posted 1 year ago
The gloves are awesome can't wait for Cool weather
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the writing gloves. Will be a ver nice gift.
Posted 1 year ago
I love your products. I have ordered a zipper pouch and a pillow. Love them both. Fast delivery and great customer service. I plan on buying more and have referred friends to your website as well
Posted 1 year ago
The gloves are the best. Can't wait to order more.
Posted 1 year ago
Well-made. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my baby blanket. Excellent quality and it is adorable.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous well made products, prompt and easy to order
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased both the Black Beauty scarf and the Alice in Wonderland scarf. They're beautiful and have a great weigh to them while being so soft. I can't wait until the weather is cooler and I can break it out!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my sister-in-law the Peter Pan scarf and it exceeded my expectations! The quality is amazing, the picture graphics are stunning, and the overall uniqueness is utterly incredible!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love them and they're so comfortable!
Posted 1 year ago
the storybook hat and blanket for my granddaughter is gorgeous.
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived super quick and was of superior quality. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing.
Posted 1 year ago
My friend loved her Peter Pan gloves! It was such a nice gift! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
My adult daughter loved both of these. The scarf is very light, but also warm. The bag is sturdy and the design of it is attractive.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Sherlock scarf & writing gloves!
Posted 1 year ago
I like it. Very nice
Posted 1 year ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews