Storiarts Reviews

4.90 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this tote! The Night Circus is one of my favorite books and I don't find much merch for it, so as soon as I saw this I had to grab it! It's a large, sturdy feeling tote and I use it everywhere.
Posted 1 year ago
This headband is adorable and so comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, thicker and warmer than I imagined, beautiful detail, worth the conversion rate from USD to Australian dollars, bought the Dracula and Macbeth
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my new pencil pouch! i always receive compliments on it and it's made from really durable material. Will definitely buy from Storiarts again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great items!
Posted 1 year ago
These gloves are unique and everything I hope they would be. They inspire me, keeps my hands warm when reading on those cold nights, helps keeps the heel of my hand from irritation when writing plus they look so cute on my hands.
Posted 1 year ago
I generally love finger-less gloves anyway, I bought these more for yarn than reading. Great for both. I have bigger hand and wrists, they are more scrunched, but still fit and I like them.
Posted 1 year ago
The products are very well made, delivery is quick. The items offered are just amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my fingerless gloves! I get so many comments on them! Will definitely be purchasing more items
Posted 1 year ago
My new "call me Ishmael" arrived fast and has rapidly become my favorite garment. It's well cut and super soft.
Posted 1 year ago
My husband got this for me for our anniversary. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! It is nicely made and always get compliments on it.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so delighted with the beautiful e e Cummings scarf and gloves that arrived in time for my birthday. They're so cosy and being wrapped in some of my favorite verse is so uplifting. The light, comfortable fabric is just right for autumn. I wore the Peter Pan gloves today.... Just as comfy and gave me a smile and a daydream on a grey day. Thanks for bringing my favorite memories even closer.... I've always loved to escape into books :relaxed: Kerry
Posted 2 years ago
Love my writing gloves! They are soft and perfect!
Posted 2 years ago
Love the quality and the color. Service was great and can’t wait to give it as a gift!
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love my headband. It's of excellent quality and a unique accessory that expresses my love of reading. I'm sure I'll buy another item soon!
Posted 2 years ago
I love my Storiart scarf! It’s soft, it’s comfy, it’s my everyday go to.
Posted 2 years ago
I love the fact that these products are made in the USA
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the wizard of oz writing gloves and I love them. They're beautiful and comfortable.
Posted 2 years ago
I helped my 16 year old purchased Scarf & writing gloves for her best friend's Birthday. Was impressed by quality when they arrived. Her friend absolutely loved them. Very unique and beautiful gift.
Posted 2 years ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews