Super Fly Honey Pole Wear Reviews

3.37 Rating 68 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Super Fly Honey Pole Wear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Read Super Fly Honey Pole Wear Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery arrived when and as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to my new Super fIy Honey grip leggins I feel more confortable doing those tricks that involve internal legs grip! I love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will definitely be ordering again. I love my pole leggings, fast shipping too and worth every penny.
Posted 1 month ago
Super legging ! Il grip vraiment bien
Posted 1 month ago
Super communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I love them I am pretty sure I will buy one more as soon as possible. What only I was sad - that I did a seat drop and I damaged a part of sticky area:(
Posted 2 months ago
I teach in a studio that can get cold in the winter months. The poles get slippery and take forever to warm up. I really feel like these are sent from the pole angels because they were so perfect for battling that cold pole challenge. I love them! The stick is amazing and they fit so comfortably. Best sticky leggings !!
Posted 3 months ago
Gute Passform, guter Grip, professionelle Abwicklung Reklamation, klare Kaufempfehlung
Posted 3 months ago
Very good site
Posted 4 months ago
best sticky clothing, perfect service and fast supply
Posted 4 months ago
Website is easy to navigate, shipping was quick, sizing was clear and my leggings were true to size! Great company and I’m very happy with my purchase :) please add more fishnet legging colours ! I want a pair in every colour haha
Posted 4 months ago
Website was easy to shop through. The black in small were sold out, but I was excited about the sale. I wound up getting a pair in red and I love them!!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to Shop there.
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable Website
Posted 5 months ago
Love the sticky knee pads with Velcro straps so don’t have to worry about taking shoes off first before having then on the knees, the Velcro really helps to keep the pads in place and the gel cushioning is suberb. Thumbs up.
Posted 5 months ago
I’m happy with my purchase and my knee pads do everything they’re supposed to do!
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was great quality, thanks😎
Posted 5 months ago
Love your products.
Posted 5 months ago
Super Fly Honey Pole Wear is rated 3.37 based on 68 reviews