Super Fly Honey Pole Wear Reviews

3.37 Rating 68 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Super Fly Honey Pole Wear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Read Super Fly Honey Pole Wear Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy enough ordering process but took over a month to deliver to the UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not made for thick hipped/thigh people. I normally wear a large and got 2X to be on the safe side but that barely got over my hips.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will be contacting you as the raised material black snow laces are falling off. Every time the rub against the pole the little pieces are falling off. So not happy with this purchase at all!!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I got a request to review these leggings and they are still being shipped from Hong Kong. I had hoped I could get to pole in these before Christmas time!
Posted 5 months ago
my package was delivered early the material is really good quality but poorly made clothes in my experience
Posted 5 months ago
They definitely stick well on the pole but I am not happy with the fit. Usually I’m an S in any leggings and for the legs fit me perfectly but you are not allowed to have any kind of hip when ordering S. I have a tiny hip and can barely get them over my hips. I’ve never had that issue with any leggings ever since my hips aren’t huge by any means.
Posted 5 months ago
Well I’m not happy because I’we been once on the pole and they already peeld of in the inner thigh
They fit realy great and look amazing
Posted 6 months ago
Super Fly Honey Pole Wear is rated 3.37 based on 68 reviews