Super Fly Honey Pole Wear Reviews

3.52 Rating 52 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Super Fly Honey Pole Wear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
Read Super Fly Honey Pole Wear Reviews
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I love them I am pretty sure I will buy one more as soon as possible. What only I was sad - that I did a seat drop and I damaged a part of sticky area:(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to wait nearly three weeks to get the shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I teach in a studio that can get cold in the winter months. The poles get slippery and take forever to warm up. I really feel like these are sent from the pole angels because they were so perfect for battling that cold pole challenge. I love them! The stick is amazing and they fit so comfortably. Best sticky leggings !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gute Passform, guter Grip, professionelle Abwicklung Reklamation, klare Kaufempfehlung
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very disappointed actually because I thought I had ordered sticky pants, but got plain leggings. Very expensive option for leggings. I finally have a spot available in a class in my local area but the leggings won't work for me, and I can't do it without them due to excess skin from weight loss. Take care when ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received a pair of tights and within five minutes of wearing them, there was a hole. I contacted the company twice and was told they would compensate me $20USD to take it to a repair shop. I've yet to hear from them on this. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
con lo caros que son, son de muy mala calidad, se en el primer dia que los puse ya se les cayó la parte que pega. no los recomiendo y cuando me pregunten por ellos hablaré mal porque esto es una estafa.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
best sticky clothing, perfect service and fast supply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website is easy to navigate, shipping was quick, sizing was clear and my leggings were true to size! Great company and I’m very happy with my purchase :) please add more fishnet legging colours ! I want a pair in every colour haha
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I make my order in November, today is 9th January and I din't recive nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Le site en lui même est bien présenté après concernant ma commande je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon colis ça fait déjà 1mois
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will be contacting you as the raised material black snow laces are falling off. Every time the rub against the pole the little pieces are falling off. So not happy with this purchase at all!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My girl likę it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately happen what I read in other review....the leggings do not fit to my height and do not have a nice look when I wear them. I think it depends of the body, as I saw pictures of people that it fits perfectly...It is just very poor, because too expensive and do not fit me in anyway :/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website was easy to shop through. The black in small were sold out, but I was excited about the sale. I wound up getting a pair in red and I love them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to Shop there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable Website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the sticky knee pads with Velcro straps so don’t have to worry about taking shoes off first before having then on the knees, the Velcro really helps to keep the pads in place and the gel cushioning is suberb. Thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super Fly Honey Pole Wear is rated 3.52 based on 52 reviews