Switcher.ie Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,066 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie
4.7
Based on 1,066 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Switcher.ie Reviews

About Switcher.ie:

Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:

Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House
Dublin
D02 VN24

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I really like the service Switcher.ie provides and that you can get the best available deals on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free change and will be using SWITCHER again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and hassle free way to see all options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used Switcher.ie to get a new deal on a new electricity provider. I found the whole process extremely easy and smooth and the staff at Switcher.ie are very knowledgeable, courteous and obliging. I ended up with a very significant saving on my electricity bills. Thanks to Switcher.ie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switcher gives you a great opportunity to review your bills and decide the most competitive payment options for you as well giving you the background information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used Switcher.ie to get a new deal on a new electricity provider. I found the whole process extremely easy and smooth and the staff at Switcher.ie are very knowledgeable, courteous and obliging. I ended up with a very significant saving on my electricity bills. Thanks to Switcher.ie Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and efficient to switch. No hassle involved at all. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use ... glad to have made the switch and save some money - would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the experience of using Switcher.ie very satisfactory easy to use with clear information and instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service Be a sensible consumer & switch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
simple straightforward method, so far so good with new supplier..😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switcher was a very easy company to deal with. 5 Star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Using Switcher.ie made changing energy suppliers alot easier! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rebecca was a great help following through with helping me and contacting my suppliers. Couldn't reccomend switcher enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to switch as the provider who I wanted to switch to phone me at a time that suited me and my broadband was set up with no hassle .
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
The customer service are great. When I contacted switcher regarding to a boardband plan, the original company did not support my area. And Switcher contact me straight away to advise me another company that does cover my area.
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
Good place to educate yourself about the pros and cons of changing suppliers of services. I had been just continuing for years with a poor broadband server hoping they would return my speeds to what they once were. But then the speeds dropped below what would be considered acceptable and provoked me into action. I should have switched much earlier.
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. I would recommend for everyone to try once won't cost you a penny, instead save few pounds.
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
Overall very straightforward to switch using switcher.ie. I chose to use the switcher website as iberdrola had issues with the security cert and I could trust the switcher website. Maybe no need for advertisement emails afterwards!
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Easy & accurate money saving
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.7 based on 1,066 reviews