Switcher.ie Reviews

4.70 Rating 759 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie

About Switcher.ie: Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:
Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House, 3-4 Upper Pembroke Street, Dublin 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Clive
"Very good easy to use very professional"
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Eileen
"So so helpful.. It is NOT an easy process; deliberately daunting- But like learning to cycle- which was awful- with a steadying hand it happened!! NEW A/C engineer came into install all and remove other, which we packed up and they collectedand: all was in sync!"
Posted 3 months ago
"They annoy you so much you wont forget to save ££££"
Posted 1 year ago
"They made it very easy to make the change"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to compare other suppliers and to switch. You get the best deal this way. Thank you Switcher.ie"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and easy process"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It did what it said on the tin. The old supplier bowed out on time; the new supplier came in on time. No fuss, no bother, no loss of service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the information supplied was very useful and the changeover went very smoothly, if you haven't used switcher try it as it costs nothing and could save you a lot of money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seamless transition to new energy supplier."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although stayed with original supplier, they called me after learning I was about to switch and offered me much better rates"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service couldnt ask for better broadband so happy with everything on it it brilliant"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was so easy, just a couple of clicks and I was able to change my broadband saving me nearly half of my normal cost per month."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I switched from vergin to sky I lost 60 Euro because I didn't cancel on the right day I think if switch keep notes when people need to cancel in order to switch providers you could tell them about new deals that they could have instead and provide them with the details they need to cancel without losing money the service is alright but could be better and this system would generate it's own repeat business"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm satisfied"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All sorted in no time without any fuss"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use to great the best deals"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and straightforward"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was the best switch i ever done thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've used Switcher.ie before to change Electricity Companies and found it really easy to do. Sometimes it's cheaper to do it online. Thanks Switcher.ie. will keep using you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No stress switching broadband to different supplier. A smooth move"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good experience no problem so far so good. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent guide & accurate rates, highly recommended"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was unsure about Switcher.. but now recommend it to all my friends"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.70 based on 759 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support