Switcher.ie Reviews

4.71 Rating 700 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie

About Switcher.ie: Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:
Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House, 3-4 Upper Pembroke Street, Dublin 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"i was happy with being able to see the price comparisons easily. i found it very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Through Switcher we changed our Broadband from Eir to Sky and made a saving of just over €39 a month - so we are very happy 🌷"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Switcher.ie was fantastic. They completely took control of any discomfort about switching from one company to another. I did not have to have any contact with either the company I was switching to or from. Switcher.ie were extremely efficient. I could not recommend them highly enough. My sister is now going to switch to another service provider and I have recommended Switcher.ie to her. I am not great technically so it was just great letting someone else do all the work. It was so simple."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful on the phone and sorted everything for me which was brilliant.."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Convenient, easy and everything was explained so well. Got the best package available and within budget."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service simple done ."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"I certainly chose the best price broadband. However a couple of weeks later when I researched tv channels I could have got a better bundle with a different company. Probably my own fault though. Good service."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"I was contacted very soon after wanting to switch my broadband, switcher has proved to be an amazing service as it had everything I needed and did the work for me."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend using switcher.ie. I switched to a new broadband provider and switcher gave me a list of options to suit my requirements. Made a great saving. It was so easy."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"So glad I switched ye are very reasonable and great service."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"I was happy to use switcher in general I got what I wanted Thank you Your Faithful Aftab Hussain"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"The site is very user friendly and easy to use. You'd be crazy not to try it for yourself. We are saving almost €1000 in a year!!!!!"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the service as they did everything and the switch over was quick and without gliches. Thank you J. Tiernan"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Made switching suppliers very easy & stress free"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Dead handy and easy to see all offers actually applicable to me (E.g filtering out providers not available in my area) which made choosing easier as I had made one or two calls previous direct and after going through a whole process being told they don’t service my area."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"So far so good, however very expensive broadband. I was recently on holidays in Serbia used broadband over there, It is much cheaper and faster than Vodafone broadband and many others. I think should be cheaper for this quality service"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"It was helpful for me to choose through comparing different companies throug switch .ie"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service - complaints."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"no hassle ,just switched and played"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"We moved to eir but had trouble with broadband for first few weeks wasn’t very happy with customer care spoke to an extremely rude woman on the phone but got it sorted eventually think I’ll be switching again when contract is up"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.71 based on 700 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support