Switcher.ie Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,004 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switcher.ie Reviews

About Switcher.ie:

Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:

Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House, 3-4 Upper Pembroke Street, Dublin 2

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Switcher.ie 5 star review on 21st March 2019
Clive
More Photos & Videos
Switcher.ie 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Eileen
More Photos & Videos
Switcher.ie 5 star review on 15th June 2017
David Butler
More Photos & Videos
Switcher.ie 5 star review on 19th May 2017
Anthony J Hopkins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No issues whatsoever. Easy transition.
Posted 5 days ago
..........
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very useful service. Made the switch to a new energy supplier very easy. All the hard work done for me. Thanks. Will use again when needed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I like Switcher as it helps me to compare prices for services that I require. When I decide to change a provider, Switcher makes it really easy to do so. All I do is click and they do the rest.
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the easiest website to change your electricity,Car insurance and Broadband, etc.
Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great for checking out best prices and offers. Makes it very easy to switch providers. Would definitely recommend using it if you’re considering switching providers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service easy and simple to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really like the service Switcher.ie provides and that you can get the best available deals on the market.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hassle free change and will be using SWITCHER again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and hassle free way to see all options
Posted 4 weeks ago
I used Switcher.ie to get a new deal on a new electricity provider. I found the whole process extremely easy and smooth and the staff at Switcher.ie are very knowledgeable, courteous and obliging. I ended up with a very significant saving on my electricity bills. Thanks to Switcher.ie
Posted 4 weeks ago
I used Switcher.ie to get a new deal on a new electricity provider. I found the whole process extremely easy and smooth and the staff at Switcher.ie are very knowledgeable, courteous and obliging. I ended up with a very significant saving on my electricity bills. Thanks to Switcher.ie Brian
Posted 4 weeks ago
Switcher gives you a great opportunity to review your bills and decide the most competitive payment options for you as well giving you the background information
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient to switch. No hassle involved at all. Would recommend to others.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Switcher.ie made life very easy when switching suppliers.

Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use ... glad to have made the switch and save some money - would definitely recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found the experience of using Switcher.ie very satisfactory easy to use with clear information and instructions.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Be a sensible consumer & switch
Posted 4 weeks ago
simple straightforward method, so far so good with new supplier..😀
Posted 4 weeks ago
No thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.74 based on 1,004 reviews