Switcher.ie Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,066 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Switcher.ie Reviews

About Switcher.ie:

Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:

Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good, very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks. So simple to use. Saving me at least a third of my bill for electricity.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I try to switch electricity provider once a year and Switcher.ie is my go-to site. Never lets me down. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The whole process was straightforward. I should have switched years ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I used switcher.ie to switch my gas supplier from Energia to Iberdrola in Late April. We are being told to shop around and look for more competitive deals. I signed up to Iberdrola and the month after i get an email saying they are increasing the ESB by 12.5% and Gas by 8.5% next month. What is the point of using switcher.ie as a customer if the supplier can turn around to a new customer after a month and dramatically increase their prices for new customers. Wont ever be using switcher.ie again and will be saying good bye to Iberdrola too (oh yeah, that will cost me 50 euro! too but its worth it).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good experience with switcher. Ie. Hope after a year with new supplier my bills will be lower. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I change electricity supplier every year and always do it through Switcher.ie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Changing energy providers was quick & efficient. Good savings. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Switcher was great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple as filling out a form online. Couldn’t be an easier process. Hassle free moving providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's brilliant . Takes the hassle of checking best deals
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple to compare energy companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
With all these so called aids to help consumers to switch, they are very inaccurate . I know the exact meter readings and amount spent each year on electricity, yet when I change every year, it is extremely difficult to calculate a definitive result. Both yourself and Bonkers never give me a realistic answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was such an easy and straightforward process. Switcher took care of everything. Cant believe ive save so much already in 2 months by swapping supplier. Reccomended and ill be definitley doing it every year ! Thank you Switcher
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, so easy to complete! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found Switcher.ie very simple and easy to use. I would recommend the website to anyone who is considering changing service providers as it's very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was very easy to change suppliers with switcher.ie, a few minutes is all it took! I would have no problem recommending them. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy way to quickly evaluate the best value and seamless switching process
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy and efficient process
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have never used the service so receiving the email in error, please delete me email address.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.74 based on 1,066 reviews