Switcher.ie Reviews

4.72 Rating 814 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie

About Switcher.ie: Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:
Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House, 3-4 Upper Pembroke Street, Dublin 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Clive
"Very good easy to use very professional"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Eileen
"So so helpful.. It is NOT an easy process; deliberately daunting- But like learning to cycle- which was awful- with a steadying hand it happened!! NEW A/C engineer came into install all and remove other, which we packed up and they collectedand: all was in sync!"
Posted 6 months ago
"They annoy you so much you wont forget to save ££££"
Posted 2 years ago
"Super easy"
(Energy) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Would recommend"
(Energy) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
(Vodafone) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use."
(Vodafone) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and customer care. Quick and easy..i got a great deal on my new provider thanks to switcher."
(Vodafone) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Clear and concise information. Couldn't be easier to save money. Highly recommend"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free to switch from one company to another, easy to navigate on website and has very handy comparison of all services, got call from the new provider right next day"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Website was good, however price shown on website for a company was online only and when they rang me they pointed this out, would be nice if there was online only section and another phone and online section for deals"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great to compare prices and got back to me really quickly"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"I was a seemless operation. The provider got in touch almost immediately and I got a better rate compared to what I used to pay/ Thank you/"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"I found the information and advice to be of great and restful value"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Got a very good overall view of all the offers, it proved to me that loyalty to existing provider is foolish."
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to set up and with no complications thanks"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"The switch I've done through switcher.ie was more than perfect. The company called me, installed the service and I'm happy with their platform."
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good straight forward hassle free. Very detailed packages to give clear idea to customers so they know what to choose"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy process, great support"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to manage and follow. Very clear on where the savings are."
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Keeps you up to speed with what companies are charging and price increases that otherwise you wouldn’t hear of."
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"No hassle for me to change , great !"
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Higher quality & faster service is needed."
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.72 based on 814 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access