Switcher.ie Reviews

4.71 Rating 724 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie

About Switcher.ie: Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:
Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House, 3-4 Upper Pembroke Street, Dublin 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Eileen
"So so helpful.. It is NOT an easy process; deliberately daunting- But like learning to cycle- which was awful- with a steadying hand it happened!! NEW A/C engineer came into install all and remove other, which we packed up and they collectedand: all was in sync!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
David B
"They annoy you so much you wont forget to save ££££"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony J
"Hassle free move from Electric Ireland to Energia."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No hassle, no fuss and all as it was stated it would be."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great so far can't fault the change. 6 months in. Will see how next 6 will go!"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 4 days ago
"They where very friendly and the installation was really quick and there customer service is one of the best I have ever experienced."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 4 days ago
"Simple to use, clear comparison."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 4 days ago
"Not sure if this is switcher.ie fault but was left a few days without internet service for the crossover. I’m am also in credit on my old provider and I still have not received a refund! I3months later I’m still getting ‘bills’ saying I’m in €50 credit! Otherwise I would recommend for comparison and switching overall"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and so easy to use"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Hassle free change over. Great comparisons. Switcher made switching easy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"I'm delighted with the service, switching is an economic activity, I've been with Sky to for over 21 years, before I became a switcher. There is no such thing as loyalty with service providers. I intend using switcher for broadband and electricity twice per year. Thank you for your efficient and valuable service. Best Wishes. Richard O'Rourke."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very clear description of wifi service providers! Greatly assisted me in choosing the best value service. Would recommend highly!"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very user friendly and clear. Drop down options work well."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use and got a great WiFi package"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Wow amazing"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Makes switching so easy and quick also gives deals and switching highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"I had a very easy transfer process, thank you."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Easy service to use simple Would recommend"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Easy process from start to finish and much more efficient than doing the research on your own! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent. Hassle free."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"A must go to when looking to save or to get independent confirmation on prices & offers for several providers in one place. Going direct to my provider meant getting an average offer/ basic renewal offer but using this site showed me the best deals and using this info I got saved me €110 of a saving on my broadband from best offer i could see. All this for less that 5 minutes on the site looking at all my options. So easy to navigate and see what you get for what you pay. Thanks Switcher.ie, Colin."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Takes all the hassle away."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 5 days ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.71 based on 724 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support