Switcher.ie Reviews

4.70 Rating 651 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie

About Switcher.ie: Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:
Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House, 3-4 Upper Pembroke Street, Dublin 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Switcher.ie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I got the best deal available and switcher did all that work"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very good companu"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, no hassle at all to switch"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"The process was very easy and straightforward. Eir staff were very helpful and informed in response to my application to Switcher whereas my experiences with them in the past were less than perfect."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"everything ok just Sundays evening lagging a bit"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"I found the website extremely easy to use. It very quickly filtered my requirements and showed me easy to compare options. When I'd decided to switch it just took one call and I'm saving hansomely on my phone and Internet package with Vodafone. Thank you Switcher.ie"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Switched Broadband from Eir to Sky - without any hassle. Switcher did all the work. Will definitely use Switcher again"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good offer s"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Saved money"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"No hassles at all.mordem is running efficient and am happy."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
Bernadette
Verified Buyer
"It was more simpler than I expected. Found customer service very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Was very easy to use site. All offeres explained in detail and even afterservice is perfect replys and acts on problem straight away"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"I would highly recommend this service as it is very reasonably priced with a very good and fast signal. I live in a rural area and the coverage is brilliant."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 1 month ago
"Gave me all available options therefore allowing me to make the best choice."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have changed from a phone and internet provider (Vodafone) to eir And saved a lot of money but most important a company that will tell me the truth and supply me with a service that I can trust.Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Nice and easy all the information in one place Fill in the form and submit no messing around 100% recommend it"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Had a few queries after switching as was having big issues with new provider and got very quick response."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"Switcher did all the work by finding out the most suitable and cheapest option in the present market, thanks switcher for your help"
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"I recently switched Broadband/Phone supplier through Switcher.ie. No problems or delays whatsoever."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
"ye where great ...but the company sky where not they messed me around for nearly a month and still are ...but as I said yer team where great to work with thanks .."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 months ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.70 based on 651 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This