Switcher.ie Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,030 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switcher.ie Reviews

About Switcher.ie:

Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:

Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jestem zadowolona ponieważ dzięki wam dokonałam dobrego wyboru.
Posted 1 week ago
Thought the savings were way overstated and found out only when I saw actual new bills
Posted 1 month ago
Good Impartial service
Posted 1 month ago
This is funny,
First, the switching over to new ,money saving energy suppliers to, ie Energia was carried out efficiently by you guys. Thankyou
A week later Energia announced that their prices are to rise,
Please send the €50 gift card
Regards leonard Croxton
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to change supplier and compare prices.... Would highly recommend switcher.ie
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free. Easy process. Great service. Easy to navigate and quick process.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently changed my electricity provider using Switcher.ie
Through Switcher.ie it was easy to assess the potential value of the deal that my new energy provider offered and then to make the switch.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and straightforward
Posted 1 month ago
I'm delighted with the information provided which helped me change energy provider.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and simple. GREAT !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Been working out so far cheaper electric because of Switcher.ie
Posted 1 month ago
The transition went smoothly.
Posted 1 month ago
The switch went through 3 days before the end of the contract I had with old supplier which caused a lot of problems. Suggest you prompt people to put in a switching date so there is no chance of this happening.
Posted 1 month ago
Simplest procedure ever
All done smoothly
Posted 1 month ago
Switcher.ie informed my quickly exactly what l needed to know.
And helped me quickly to change energy providers easily within minutes. Saving me hundreds of Euro a year!
Brilliant!
Recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
Worked fine . No issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great service. I used switcher to change my electricity provider and it was so quick and easy. I'd definitely recommend to anyone and I'm looking forward to saving some money in the future
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to switch my energy supplier, and choosing a new one was made easy by using Switcher. I expect to be using Switcher's services again in future, as they save a great lot of time comparing all the different suppliers, and all THEIR respective plans, so can recommend Swicher for anyone thinking of changing their supplier.
Posted 4 months ago
wery good
Posted 4 months ago
Clear and simple information and made the switching process easy to complete
Posted 4 months ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.74 based on 1,030 reviews