Switcher.ie Reviews

4.73 Rating 901 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie

About Switcher.ie: Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:
Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House, 3-4 Upper Pembroke Street, Dublin 2

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Clive
"Very good easy to use very professional"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Eileen
"So so helpful.. It is NOT an easy process; deliberately daunting- But like learning to cycle- which was awful- with a steadying hand it happened!! NEW A/C engineer came into install all and remove other, which we packed up and they collectedand: all was in sync!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They annoy you so much you wont forget to save ££££"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is my 2nd time using Switcher and I cant recommend it enough.It is so easy to use and there is no pressure from salepeople to use it."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Used it and found it very helpful and will use it again."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"So easy quick and easy to do, saved alot of money, delighted"
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to use switcher.ie, the switching process was very smooth with no complications"
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"We wanted to change energy supplier and found switcher.ie very easy to use, with clear information and was very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very user friendly. All information required to make a decision was there. Recommendations were spot on. Switch was completely painless."
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"uncomplicate"
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"helpful, informative and straightforward, will use them for other charges."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice switcher.ie"
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and all options were outlined very clearly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service Switcher provides is very easy to use and makes the whole process of switching energy providers a piece of cake, so simple in fact that I wonder why more people don't switch more often."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I first used Switcher in 2018 to find a better electricity deal. I was delighted with how easy and efficient it was to compare prices and, having made my choice, to switch supplier. I have switched again this year and will certainly be using Switcher again to make my pension go a bit further."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service but not all information was provided about the new providers offer. I wasn't aware of the credit on the account as part of the switch."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used Switcher to get better value on my electricity bill, it's so easy to use and I'm now saving money..."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy transition, done it all from my pc"
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staight forward, hassle free, so easy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seamless, reliable and straightforward step-by-step process. Would recommend and I will use Switcher.ie again."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Stress free, problem free switch over from one supplier to another. 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to switch suppliers. No problems encountered. Would use again."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I'm hard of hearing and have to conduct my communications via email and this was dealt with sympathetically and efficiently. I'm a recent immigrant from the UK and I can unhesitatingly say that your service is far superior to anything that I experienced in my switching activities in England. Well done!! and please keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.73 based on 901 reviews