Switcher.ie Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,015 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switcher.ie Reviews

About Switcher.ie:

Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:

Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was very easy to switch my energy supplier, and choosing a new one was made easy by using Switcher. I expect to be using Switcher's services again in future, as they save a great lot of time comparing all the different suppliers, and all THEIR respective plans, so can recommend Swicher for anyone thinking of changing their supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
wery good
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and simple information and made the switching process easy to complete
Posted 1 month ago
I end up have to pay 2 companys for the same month for phone internet and tv , so it cost me more than i tought i would save over 6 monts , so not very happy with .
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, quick & polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service cant fault
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, no complications and cheapest deal at the time of change. I'll save about €500 on gas and leki bills over the year A T B Equal.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth changeover
Posted 1 month ago
Worst experience ever by using switcher.ie for virgin media broadband.
Request was made on switcher.ie for new broadband connection.
Broadband was installed but No communication after that from switcher.ie or virgin media in regards to my new account number setup and plan setup.
Got my first bill from virgin media and they said the plan requested with offers on switcher.ie for new customer account is not activated as direct debit was not made so the plan you have requested on switcher.ie is not working.
Virgin media have charged me full amount of monthly bil ( 89 euro) instead of 40 euro plan which I have requested on switcher.ie and now virgin media is saying that I am contract with them already so I have to pay 89 euro every month.
Posted 1 month ago
They give out awards to these type of companies

https://gomo.ie/about-gomo/
Posted 3 months ago
No issues whatsoever. Easy transition.
Posted 6 months ago
..........
Posted 7 months ago
Very useful service. Made the switch to a new energy supplier very easy. All the hard work done for me. Thanks. Will use again when needed.
Posted 7 months ago
I like Switcher as it helps me to compare prices for services that I require. When I decide to change a provider, Switcher makes it really easy to do so. All I do is click and they do the rest.
Posted 7 months ago
One of the easiest website to change your electricity,Car insurance and Broadband, etc.
Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Great for checking out best prices and offers. Makes it very easy to switch providers. Would definitely recommend using it if you’re considering switching providers.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service easy and simple to use
Posted 7 months ago
I really like the service Switcher.ie provides and that you can get the best available deals on the market.
Posted 7 months ago
Hassle free change and will be using SWITCHER again
Posted 7 months ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.73 based on 1,015 reviews