Switcher.ie Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,066 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Switcher.ie Reviews

About Switcher.ie:

Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:

Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simple to compare energy companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Switcher.ie made life very easy when switching suppliers. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to do the switch as I thought it would be a long drawn out process.
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 1 year ago
Happy with everything. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 1 year ago
Switcher is very easy to use with polite well informed staff. I used them to switch from Virgin Media to Vodafone saving 20 euro p/m and all up and running within a week. Good service.
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
Switcher provided a review of the different providers and the price they had to offer and made the transition seamless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Made moving suppliers so easy.
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
Fast and useful website!
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
Great help on price comparison easy way to save some money !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switching was easy but Electric Ireland is very vague as to when the change will take place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful to see the different offers available and the cost comparisons helped me make an informed decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switched my utilities. The gas was switched almost immediately but the electricity seemed to take a bout 2 week. Not a big deal really and I don't know why they didn't change together. Contact customer service and they said they were sorry that I was having issues switching my "Broadband". Obviously I wasn't switching my Broadband. Very minor issues. Very happy all round really.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used it and found it very helpful and will use it again.
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
helpful, informative and straightforward, will use them for other charges.
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Great service but not all information was provided about the new providers offer. I wasn't aware of the credit on the account as part of the switch.
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Easy transition, done it all from my pc
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
easy to use and compare companies. very helpful
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.74 based on 1,066 reviews