Switcher.ie Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,066 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie
4.7
Based on 1,066 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Switcher.ie Reviews

About Switcher.ie:

Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:

Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House
Dublin
D02 VN24

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was surprised at how quickly I was transferred to my new supplier.
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
i have used switcher.ie for myself and my mother in the last few years to switch by energy provider - I have always make a significant savings and found the process with easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent site very user friendly. Have recommended it to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
I found Switcher.ie great as it does all the work for you in finding the best prices for energy, broadband etc. The switch over was very easy.
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
I used Switcher.ie to get a new deal on my gas and electricity. I found the whole process extremely easy and the staff at Switcher.ie very helpful and knowledgeable when I had queries. I ended up with a very significant saving on my energy bills. Thanks, Switcher.ie - I will be back next year!
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Good way of getting information on the services being provided by utility providers allowing you to compare and contrast the different service offerings and prices on offer
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Switching was so easy. I just entered some details and the rest was automated. Currently enjoying cheaper energy. Thanks switcher 😁
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
very easy and friendly service to use. switched gas and electricity suppliers in a few minutes. thank you
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Informative, concise, a must when deciding which product suits your needs best
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Quick, no fuss and easy. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
Super ,super , super
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
quick easy way to switch and save on bills. first time and won't be the last great service!
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic company everything went smoothly from start to finish
Helpful Report
(Energy) - Posted 2 years ago
I'm sick of gas and electricity providers giving better discounts to new customers... I'm very happy Switcher.ie makes it easier to take advantage and become a new customer each year. Sad that the providers don't actually value loyalty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
easy to use. quick and fast response!
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
Verry good
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
So easy we'll worth using switcher
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
Makes it very easy to switch phone providers
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
I recently felt hard done by my broadband provider and heard about switcher.ie from a friend of mine ten minutes later had a great deal in place .So easy to do delighted with this great service
Helpful Report
(Broadband) - Posted 2 years ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.7 based on 1,066 reviews