SystemSAT Reviews

4.5 Rating 3,296 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
4.5
Based on 3,296 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Location:

44B, Fermoy Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
problem with order that they sorted very quickly without any fuss - will deal with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Superb, Super fast delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item received on time. Staff very helpful with any queries I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication and quick response and despatch!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Accurate prompt, a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order was delivered in time. Good and simple communication and tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've both a satellite dish and received one already used and with a lot of missing items, made a complaint still no answer from them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A prompt response to the request . It only needed exchanging with my apparently faulty lnb and it worked immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product and super fast delivery, thanks,😊😊😊😊
SystemSAT 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bracket ordered had the mounting bent and crooked but a lump hammer fixed it. Steel used in it was probably mild steel or my coach bolts were super sharp.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service was great and dish arrived quickly. I would say it would be nice if you’d zone 2 dish kit came with a dish that had elevation markings on it to make life a bit easier. Apart from that it’s all good and we are up and running with Freesat.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Easy to install. Amazing speeds. Can only get better and better
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and advice from System Sat and all goods that were ordered arrived well packaged and on time .100% satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, you did great, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item did the job perfectly and delivery was excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and super quick delivery. Will definitely use again..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Contacted AShley at SystemSat as the LNB on my dish, purchased 6 years ago, had broken. Quickly found my details and sorted an appropriate replacement. Received on the Monday morning. Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ashley very knowledgeable and helpful...Prices reasonable..Super quick delivery...All in all,would buy from them again..Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good prices, good product, but please use a different courier - took Hermes an entire week to get here!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,296 reviews