SystemSAT Reviews

4.5 Rating 3,295 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
4.5
Based on 3,295 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Location:

44B, Fermoy Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordering was good but delivery takes far too long. Ordered on 26th January, now going into 3rd February and still waiting. Parcel was being delivered by Hermes, worst for parcel loss and damage and by far the slowest. Nightmare
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, Sorry for this inconvenience. We're constantly reviewing our couriers and actively trialling different services to meet the needs of our customers. The majority of parcels shipped with Hermes are received within a few days. On occasion, parcels are delayed. We've contacted the courier to ensure your parcel is delivered promptly, any further issues please open a ticket through our website. Thanks SystemSAT
Posted 4 months ago
UPDATE (27-01-22). SystemSAT have refunded in full, explaining that they face substantial problems with transporting items to Northern Ireland. That is not uncommon these days and I accept their explanation. They have communicated with me throughout and I want to be fair to them - they made their best effort, were professional and in the end no fuss with the refund, which included the transport cost that presumably they incurred. These are all signs of a good company to deal with, so if you are ordering from NI, add extra time and if not, I expect you will get a good service without problems. Satellite installer working today, the dish has *still not arrived* so I had to buy one from the installer instead. When the SystemStat one eventually arrives it will be returned as superfluous, having failed to arrive on time (ordered 3 weeks ago).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Keith, As we've been communicating by email. The courier has not handled your parcel in the timeframe that we would expect as a seller. Consequently, you decided to cancel your order. There are unfortunate issues that remain while transporting goods to northern Ireland which is completely beyond our reach. We apologise for the inconvenience and have provided a full refund in advance of the item returning. Kind Regards SystemSAT
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a dish and bracket a week ago and still no sign of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a clearance item which it turned out they did not have in stock. They gave me a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't have the unique packaging for a 1 meter dish due to delivery problems. I was informed poss November but only when I queried where my delivery was. Initial admin was ok but poor admin on customer updates. Have requested refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Advertise but then can’t deliver item refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bracket ordered had the mounting bent and crooked but a lump hammer fixed it. Steel used in it was probably mild steel or my coach bolts were super sharp.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First parcel: Satellite dish does not fit into the lnb arm. The spacing of the mounting holes does not match, the dish has no hole for the lnb arm. the whole thing is impossible to put together. I think that the dish is not from the same set as the lnb assembly kit. After few days, and my complaint, I received second parcel with suitable satellite dish.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Slawomir, We received your help ticket about the incorrect items being sent. We immediately requested the warehouse to send out the correct parts. This was a picking error made by our warehouse. We don't intentionally send out the incorrect items. We can see that the correct item was delivered 30th June via APC and we responded to your ticket the same day. Kind Regards, SystemSAT
Posted 11 months ago
No fitting instructions provided as used to be. And systemSat use to attach receipt in the box for the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Umaru, Appreciate your feedback. The factory on occasion misses the printed instructions in the box. The best way to resolve this is to open a ticket and advise that you need a copy of the instructions. Requesting this through feedback is not something checked as regularly. We have sent you an email with the a copy of the instructions. Kind Regards SystemSAT
Posted 11 months ago
.....................
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, we upgraded your order to a brand new motor from the graded one you purchased. The last communication from you is you accepted this upgrade. For over a month since the purchase there has been no request of help from us. Please note that recievers and equipment can afffect the performance of this equipment. Please provide details on what equipment you are using so we can resolve, its clear there is an issue with the other components such as your receiver or cable and we can diagnose this and fix it. Storage of satellite positions is via the receiver not the motor. Kind Regards SystemSAT
Posted 1 year ago
The price was good, but the packaging was terrible and partly opened when it arrived The dish was also dented. Not great, good job it was cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly but the sound doesn’t work which is a shame luckily we can control sound with TV remote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over two weeks for delivery of a Televes aerial. No comms from SystemSat unless I chased them first. No indication on the product page that the item was out of stock, or that it would be handled by a third party. ...But at least they do list the thing, which is more than our usual trade suppliers do...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No fixing bolts supplied with dish as advertised 2 nuts & bolts missing from the dish no invoice and no instructions for a first time buyer of which I'm not. D Gilliland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite showing stock when ordering, received items from Germany from another supplier before this order was dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item i received did not match the image provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dispatch information a little to brief
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WEB22856: Instead of an "Inverto Black Premium Single High-Gain 0.2dB LNB", a Technomate TM-1 0.1dB was delivered. What should I do ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REMOTE CONTROL.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having been told on Monday that I would receive a call back ASAP I am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,295 reviews