SystemSAT Reviews

4.5 Rating 3,296 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
4.5
Based on 3,296 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Location:

44B, Fermoy Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi I tried several times to contact SystemSat over the last 4 weeks but I don't get an reply. I'm very disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm still not receiving my delivery and you asking me about a feedback when is my parcel will be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rachid, According to our tracking details, your item was delivered on 29-12-21. Given during Christmas Royal Mail had particular delays in delivery in certain areas due to Covid staffing issues. Your RM Tracking is 4004439920008E9088FA0 Our feedback requests are automated, please contact us through "open a ticket" on the top right corner of our website, before leaving critical feedback as we can provide more details or remedy the issue right away. We apologise for the delay, Kind Regards, SystemSAT
Posted 5 months ago
My order has not arrived yet!!! Where the fuck is my order you fucking cunts!!!!!???WEB24837
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mahsun, Your language is unacceptable. We have sent you a couple of emails to which you have not responded. We have tracked your parcel and it has been delivered according to Royal Mail. Kind Regards, SystemSAT
Posted 4 months ago
Difficult to review when not yet received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can’t review the order as I have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
not received !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I will be honest I still haven’t received my order. It has delayed work on my house and I feel that you really didn’t make any effort to make the situation right - especially given the delay was partly your fault. I placed my order on Tuesday afternoon and paid extra for a Thursday delivery. However by your own admission the courier did not pick up my order from you till mid Thursday afternoon - when I was meant to be receiving it. Meaning the extra time I had built into allowing for the delivery to be late was gone. So when UPS put my order on the wrong van I was made to feel that it ‘was out of your hands’ and there was nothing you could do. Your response was to refund the courier fee. Quite frankly what I wanted was my order. Perhaps next time you could immediately send out a replacement on overnight courier when clearly the delay was partially your fault. I feel extremely let down by SystemSAT’s poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've both a satellite dish and received one already used and with a lot of missing items, made a complaint still no answer from them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered much needed charger which was advertised as in stock paid for next day delivery only to find out the next day you where unable to forfill order. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gary, As we explained to you on email- we cancelled and refunded your order as soon as we were aware of a stock issue. You know being in the trade that these are end of line. We're busy updating our range of 6000 products and we have not fully cycled through yet. We will endevour to do better next time. Kind Regards Ashley SystemSAT
Posted 11 months ago
wasn't in the box, sent an email to systemsat, didn't get a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, As we originally advised your order was split. The amalgamation tape was unfortunately needed to be posted. We have your confirmation that it was received through on email. Kind Regards, SystemSAT
Posted 1 year ago
Having paid extra for next day delivery the goods were delivered a day late. Entirely pointless when I needed it for a job hence paying extra for a quick turnaround. I tried calling multiple times and emailed to confirm delivery but had no response. I’m sure the goods are great...but entirely useless to me as I had to find an alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order still not received 8 days after being informed it was dispatched and no response to my online enquiry. Courier shows that label has been printed but not collected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company to deal with. Ordered some cable. They told me it has shipped 11 days ago but nothing has shown up. Ignored my emails and didn't answer telephone call. Have had to seek a refund via my credit card company. Check out reviews on other sites. All pretty bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received the item, estimated delivery date was the 13th\14th May. There’s been no communication regarding the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YOU HAVENT FULFILLED MY ORDER !!! READ THE EMAILED I HAVE SENT YOU YOU DELIVERED THE WRONG ITEM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I paid £13 in delivery for a £16 almost a week ago ,still no delivery! A bit disappointing for such a large delivery charge. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They saying things never deliver . They promised me three times For the delivery which I didn’t receive, when I called them they were very aggressive no manors .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for priority next day delivery and still waiting for delivery 3 days (working days) after item delivered. Rang at the end of next working day to placing order - no reply and no phone call back to explain where item is. Still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A week has almost past since ordering and no sign since. Name of the game is „In progress“. Why am I forced to give them even one star? They deserve none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worse packaged item I have ever received . Loose metal parts allowed to rattle around in a damaged cardboard box . Several items scratched because everything allowed to bounce around in a loose box . God knows if the dish will actually work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,296 reviews