SystemSAT Reviews

4.5 Rating 3,295 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
4.5
Based on 3,295 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Location:

44B, Fermoy Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good product price & serice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ORDERED BEFORE 15-00 GOT DELIVERY NEXT DAY ! GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, I have purchased from them previously. Most important for me is that when I called them a person answered the phone! (Very rare these days) and he was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service from SystemSat, ordered TV aerial on Thursday and it was delivered on Monday (free delivery) and the goods were exactly as described. Installed aerial in loft and it worked a treat first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hurtigt forsendelse anbefalet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Customers service Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent condition ☺️☺️☺️☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product supplied and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast free delivery and the dish was really easy to assemble, my old dish had rusted on the elbow joint but the Techomate new design means that will not happen with my new dish
SystemSAT 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product just arrived 5 minutes ago. Everything looks OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was easy. Arrived even the promised day. The contents were complete and undamaged. Happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order arrived by post within the time promised. Well packaged and no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the Satellite dish. Although it was out of stock for months.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item was just as described, well packed and with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks systemsat for a fast delivery of my lnbs. Most importantly I got an extra QUAD inverto black ultra for free. That's amazing I wasn't expecting anything like this. Will return to give feedback on the performance when I have the time to test each of them. Gracias!
SystemSAT 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"80cm Technomate Solid Satellite Dish & Fittings".Very good price and super fast delivery...Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product easy to install works very well had a signal within 2 mins of installing the dish on my shipping container roof also can pick up more than I expected with this dish. Item ordered the day before received it next day.
SystemSAT 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great price and VERY FAST delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,295 reviews