SystemSAT Reviews

4.5 Rating 3,296 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
4.5
Based on 3,296 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Location:

44B, Fermoy Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi I tried several times to contact SystemSat over the last 4 weeks but I don't get an reply. I'm very disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good product price & serice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought the packaging was not up to scratch. The box was too big with insufficient packing allowing contents to rattle around. The dish coating was worn away around rim and a couple of dints were sustained. Not a big problem for me as I will simply touch them up. However I have assumed the damage was done during delivery between your warehouse and my address...Hence the 4 star rating. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ORDERED BEFORE 15-00 GOT DELIVERY NEXT DAY ! GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product set up with the correct skew easy install would buy from these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, I have purchased from them previously. Most important for me is that when I called them a person answered the phone! (Very rare these days) and he was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service from SystemSat, ordered TV aerial on Thursday and it was delivered on Monday (free delivery) and the goods were exactly as described. Installed aerial in loft and it worked a treat first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hurtigt forsendelse anbefalet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Customers service Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering was good but delivery takes far too long. Ordered on 26th January, now going into 3rd February and still waiting. Parcel was being delivered by Hermes, worst for parcel loss and damage and by far the slowest. Nightmare
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, Sorry for this inconvenience. We're constantly reviewing our couriers and actively trialling different services to meet the needs of our customers. The majority of parcels shipped with Hermes are received within a few days. On occasion, parcels are delayed. We've contacted the courier to ensure your parcel is delivered promptly, any further issues please open a ticket through our website. Thanks SystemSAT
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent condition ☺️☺️☺️☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product supplied and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UPDATE (27-01-22). SystemSAT have refunded in full, explaining that they face substantial problems with transporting items to Northern Ireland. That is not uncommon these days and I accept their explanation. They have communicated with me throughout and I want to be fair to them - they made their best effort, were professional and in the end no fuss with the refund, which included the transport cost that presumably they incurred. These are all signs of a good company to deal with, so if you are ordering from NI, add extra time and if not, I expect you will get a good service without problems. Satellite installer working today, the dish has *still not arrived* so I had to buy one from the installer instead. When the SystemStat one eventually arrives it will be returned as superfluous, having failed to arrive on time (ordered 3 weeks ago).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Keith, As we've been communicating by email. The courier has not handled your parcel in the timeframe that we would expect as a seller. Consequently, you decided to cancel your order. There are unfortunate issues that remain while transporting goods to northern Ireland which is completely beyond our reach. We apologise for the inconvenience and have provided a full refund in advance of the item returning. Kind Regards SystemSAT
Posted 5 months ago
I'm still not receiving my delivery and you asking me about a feedback when is my parcel will be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rachid, According to our tracking details, your item was delivered on 29-12-21. Given during Christmas Royal Mail had particular delays in delivery in certain areas due to Covid staffing issues. Your RM Tracking is 4004439920008E9088FA0 Our feedback requests are automated, please contact us through "open a ticket" on the top right corner of our website, before leaving critical feedback as we can provide more details or remedy the issue right away. We apologise for the delay, Kind Regards, SystemSAT
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a dish and bracket a week ago and still no sign of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a clearance item which it turned out they did not have in stock. They gave me a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast free delivery and the dish was really easy to assemble, my old dish had rusted on the elbow joint but the Techomate new design means that will not happen with my new dish
SystemSAT 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product just arrived 5 minutes ago. Everything looks OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,296 reviews