TDN Tools Reviews

4.84 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simply the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a gift card as a Christmas present. I was sent the gift card as an email. I contacted TDN to ask if they could send something tangible the could be opened on Christmas day. The person I spoke to was very helpful and he said he would ask marketing if anything could be sent. I am just awaiting a call back to see if anything can be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Again, very happy!!! with TDN Tools :)
TDN Tools 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought from TDN on many occasions over the years. Very professional outfit, delivery times are superb. Well recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TDN are great to deal with ,always deliver tools on time, and they are genuinely a nice bunch of people to deal with , always waiting to help you out with anything pdr related , cheers guys , james in Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tools arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good service... Great responce... Will buy from TDN Tools again soon... 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, and answer my technical problem fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent ,prompt service. Ordered on the Thursday , tools turned up Friday morning. Definatly ordering again from TDN Tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products quick service Many items often not stocked , which means on occasion paying postage twice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Due to the current pandemic, we are finding that a lot of our suppliers are experiencing delays when obtaining raw materials and with courier service levels. As such we have had to adjust our stock management process accordingly. We are working hard to keep the level of 'out of stock' items to a minimum. Kind regards, Sam at TDN Tools
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent sales, service and shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely the BEST !! Always GREAT service !! Always QUICK service !! Most of all just a GREAT group of people that is always kind and helpful on anything you need !
TDN Tools 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi super rapide la livraison. Matériel de haute qualité. Merci a tdn tools
TDN Tools 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, great tool (DoDa), and more money in our pockets for a such a great tool as the DoDa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top class service and fast delivery Excellent range of PDR products highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As per normal excellent service. Fast reliable and competitively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks TDN tools arrived next day And were top notch as always straight into use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews