Tesco Bank Reviews

3.58 Rating 386 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Tesco Bank
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Tesco Bank Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@tescobank.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tesco Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tried to change vehicle insurance online, two go's at the website, two extremely long waits and conversations, 2 hrs virtually wasted.
If I could give no stars I would...
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service friendly, helpful and polite. Answered a general enquiry immediately. I haven't had to make a claim but everything was pretty straight forward for setting up and renewals. I would recommend but was still cheaper buying through Go Compare than direct with them. So cancelled auto- renewal with Tesco Bank but did re-new but via Go Compare.
(Home Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
fdsfsdfdsfs
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website
Posted 1 month ago
I love Tesco - staff always so polite and informed
Car Insurance was more expensive than I expected but easy to make changes after some issues with account data - again staff were great and helpful and easy to work with
Posted 1 month ago
Tried to swap my car insurance to van insurance which in the end I was unable to do. However the customer service was brilliant, waited hardly no time at all to be dealt with and they were very happy to refund the insurance I’ve already paid.
Posted 2 months ago
Gave me a credit card :D Good stuff
Posted 2 months ago
I am a credit card customer
and once in a wile you talk to customer service adviser name Kathy in Glasgow has
most crystal clear voice with
pleasantness and down to earth adviser.
I had write to manager Kathy
is as asset to the department

Talked to Kathy Glasgow
@ 12.3o on Friday

Regards
M zala
Posted 2 months ago
Good overall car insurance. Speedy simple & a great price
Posted 2 months ago
Tesco Loans. Terrible communication from them, they don’t do what they say they will. Would avoid Tesco at all costs!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Change management
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
I have had no problems whatsoever....
(Home Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
I Love that I get Tesco Rewards when I use the credit card.
Posted 4 months ago
Tesco Home Insurance. Insured with Tesco for a number of years, but what matters is how they respond when you need them. When we did call them, they were adversarial and it was clear from the start that their focus was avoiding any pay-out.

We called them to check our policy covered tracing a leaking pipe. We did not need to make a claim as we established there was no leak but they were adversarial and registered the enquiry as a claim then increased our premium in-year. We complained and yet they did nothing.

We have lost trust in them and would not use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Tesco insurence
Posted 4 months ago
Apart from buying the policy I have not had any reason to make contact
(Home Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
No long, rambling message when you ring; answered quite quickly by RAS who listened to my query, explained how it happened, that it was nothing to worry about - my car was still insured - and explained how the matter could be resolved. As ever, a friendly, helpful, professiona and user-friendly service, which makes a pleasant change compared to other means of contacting companies. Thank you, Tesco, and RAS!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and good to talk to
Posted 4 months ago
Tesco Bank is rated 3.58 based on 386 reviews