The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,744 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Garden Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02076320232

Email:

support@garden.co.uk

Location:

17 SOVEREIGN PARK, NW10 7QP

Write Your review

Tell us how The Garden Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We used to received our orders within 4-5 days, but now we have to wait up to 7-10days. Also you used to put some gifts along with order but no gift received last two times
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent in every way.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service
Posted 1 year ago
Good product description, great prices, easy website. Prompt delivery well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was fine. Packaging was brilliant and no damage. Royal Mail failed to deliver according to the texts received and it finally turned up two days late.
Posted 1 year ago
Really like this jumpsuit which is good value for money. I have had to alter the straps as they were too long for me. The bust line was a little too low but it now fits perfectly and Iā€™m really pleased with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from and quick delivery, will buy from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service by the Garden Pharmacy and product well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Avene product, and very well packed. Delivery on time too. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent. My husband had blepharitis and we were quickly sent some chloamphenicol eye drops which cleared it up
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear that the company is closing - always been excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and correct Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, products packaged very carefully and I actually received what I had ordered. Will be ordering from The garden pharmacy again!
Posted 1 year ago
Product exactly as described. Fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient will return again
Posted 1 year ago
Always a very fast and efficient service. Thank you Mrs.Mary.A Banks
Posted 1 year ago
Perfume arrived very quickly with a bag given as a free gift - most impressed with this website šŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
As usual, delivered rapidly, packaged nicely and in good order. We ordered Man by Jimmy Choo, and the receiver absolutely loved the scent.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind compliments..,we are delighted it was a success! (and I presume you meant to make it 5 star review, not one!)
Posted 1 year ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.88 based on 3,744 reviews