The Dirt Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 295 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Dirt Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We’ve recently ordered our first batch of refills. Dirt is a great laundry detergent that works well, lasts ages and doesn’t set off skin complaints in my little ones like other detergents do. I ordered the pegs too and love them. They feel and look so much nicer than plastic pegs and will last forever. So much better for the environment! I look forward to purchasing more the next time we need a detergent top up."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great product! Love that its eco friendly and a nice natural scent"
Posted 23 hours ago
"5 stars on company ethics, environmental friendliness and cleaning ability. Easy to use. No offensive smell. Easy to order and quick, fuss free delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Dirt delivers clean, fresh- smelling clothes with no nasties. What's not to love?"
Posted 3 days ago
"Really enjoying the change from powder."
Posted 6 days ago
"I love this product, it cleans extremely well and is a great stain remover."
Posted 1 week ago
"Smells divine, works beautifully and earth friendly. What could be better."
Posted 1 week ago
"Does a great clean Lasts for ages"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my second order of Dirt, and I am very happy with the results that I am getting..I used up all my other laundry washing products I had and am now solely using Dirt.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic concept, great product. Smells amazing and feels even better doing our bit!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clothes are clean, smell great and the environment plus my septic system is happy. Wins all round."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with your product & have recommended it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brand new user of Dirt. Very impressed at how it took out stains!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Makes my towels beautiful and soft. No fabric softener needed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love it .... its good for sensitive skin"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love dirt. It’s the best clothes detergent I’ve used and it’s got great environmental credentials. It last for heaps of washes and the washing comes out clean and smelling so fresh"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic product and great company, fast delivery & eco friendly. Love it! Who knew you could be excited about laundry detergent!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been using this product for some months now and love it. Cleans well, smells great and love the reusable containers. Have just bought some for daughter-in-law birthday present."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m a newbie to Dirt and love it!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Dirt Company is rated 4.97 based on 295 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access