The Dirt Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 356 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Dirt Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ok, so... I’m going to dish up the “dirt” on “Dirt” Just kidding! There’s nothing but positives. This product is fantastic! Works a treat, economical and environmentally friendly. Win Win!"
Posted 19 hours ago
"It washes well. It's an ecologically sound product. I like the brushed silver look of the bottle, and the pump which avoids messing around with caps. I recommend Dirt."
Posted 20 hours ago
"We are really enjoying Dirt .... it works well for us and is super economical and good for the environment too ... thank you Dirt"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, great product."
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing, such a wonderful product and environmentally conscious too!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I love this product from the packaging, to the gentle fragrance, it is good for our sensitive skin and best of all it does a really good job at cleaning clothes."
Posted 6 days ago
"Packaging is bulky and poor. Waste of time putting foam beads in the packaging ( rotten to get rid of). Product seems good but packaging presentation would make a big difference. Best of luck with your product my wife seems to think it is good as done my daughter whom we got a starter kit for. Regards, Martin"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found DIRT when I was looking to exclude plastic from my household. I love that I am supporting a small Australian business. The best part is that DIRT washes the clothes really well and delivered to the door😀"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this product! Superior clean and good for the environment- what more could you want?"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products - this is my second refill and I bought the pegs this time too - will be replacing all my plastic pegs with metal ones for sure!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing product! It smells wonderful and my clothes feel cleaner than before!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bloody love this company. Product delivers a crisp clean, it's great for the planet and I never run out. 10/10 from me."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love your product, my daughters eczema is less irritated by her clothing now. My only problem is if I’m not home to hang my washing straight away it starts to smell like, well wet washing. I’ve never had this problem with other powders or soaps. It would be great if there was an option for light scenting with essential oils. Even if it was a seperate bottle we could add ourselves."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product! Was apprehensive to use as we are an allergy/eczema family but all good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Dirt makes laundry cool. It feels so good to be able to buy a product that I'll use regularly for the rest of my life, and make a difference for the environment. Great stuff!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love The Dirt Company, such a fantastic idea. Have ordered refills twice now and the whole process is so easy. Also the pump pack is so great when adding detergent to the washing machine. No more messy lids and soap going everywhere. 100% recommend to everyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a great product. Washes so well, smells great!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely live this laundry liquid! Works so well! Happy to have finally found an environmentally friendly laundry detergent that actually works :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Dirt Company is rated 4.95 based on 356 reviews