The Dirt Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 235 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Dirt Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
3 - 6 Hours
queries resolved in
"Very fast delivery, love the product. Need to get onto returning the refill pouches though!"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Absolutely love this product. It washes beautifully and clean, smells great and finally theres a product that does come in plastic packaging that can be recycled by sending it back! 100% recommend this product!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love this product! My clothes are clean and fresh everytime. The pump pack is easy to use and refill and minimises mess. It also makes it impossible to use too much, saving me money. I also love that it reduces the impact my washing has on the environment. Postage is always quick... and free! And the subscription service is really convenient and makes my life easier :)"
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful product, love the packaging and the replacement sachets. Would love it to smell slightly stronger as sometimes doesn’t have that freshly washed smell, but cleans well and I’ll be using it forever."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and great initiative, won’t be going back!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Dirt is a great product - an added bonus that it is sustainable and locally owned!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I like it from a sustainability point of view but am since not completely convinced it actually cleans as well. Sometimes the wash comes out with a smell that reminds me of sweat or unwashed clothes. However will continue to support as I don't want to buy anymore products in plastic containers."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy service! Super easy to use, product is good. Amazing feeling to play a part in zero waste businesses"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Very happy with the results. Will keep using."
Posted 1 week ago
"An environmentally responsible product that really works."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've already told all my friends about Dirt!! I love you, I love everything you stand for and do!! I encourage everyone to get Dirty cause I want you to be here for the long hall so that I can enjoy you in my laundry forever."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this product. I love the recyclable refill packs and the steel bottle to use. My son has forever had eczema and dry skin and I have seen considerably less flare ups and itching since using this laundry detergent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product is great as well as the fact you recycle the pouches (though I keep forgetting to send them back!)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. I really like the detergent. Even better that 50% of profits are donated to ocean cleanup and that it gives you the chance to reduce your plastic consumption in the laundry."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love this product. It's only minimally more expensive than my old washing detergent, but I love the reduced environmental impact, PARTICULARLY being able to send back the refills to be re-used. I recommend this to everyone who asks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this product! Beautiful mild scent, clothes feel super clean, and its gentle on my sensitive skin. And that not even the best part. I love that this product is helping us get a step closer to a more environmentally responsible and sustainable future!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing product - I have used Dirt for three months now & have no complaints. The smell & quality of the product is fantastic & the dispenser bottle is beautifully designed. Shipping is very quick as well. Very happy, will be repurchasing again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great performance and packaging!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love Dirt! It cleans our clothes so well (a family of 5), it doesn’t irritate my kids sensitive skin, it smells great, it’s a great price and it’s environmentally friendly!! What’s not to love about Dirt. I am telling all my friends and family about it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Dirt Company is rated 4.96 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support