TICKETGUM Reviews

3.18 Rating 11 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend TICKETGUM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does TICKETGUM deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact TICKETGUM?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TICKETGUM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"This was by far the worst experience i have had with a football ticket provider. I paid $2700 euros for Liverpool tickets and travelled from Canada last week as a present for my husband’s 50th birthday — and did not get the tickets which was devastating for him. A huge Liverpool fan. It is impossible to get anyone at Ticketgum to respond to emails - I realize now that all of the emails from them were automatic ‘no reply’ BOT responses leaving me thinking they are not legitimate. Ticketgum has now ghosted without refunding my $2700 euros. Please DO NOT use this service."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you TICKETGUM? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Amazing service tickets delivered to the hotel and a lovely thankyou from the team"
Posted 2 months ago
"very nice customer service, good prices, and overall good experience, i recommend them"
Posted 6 months ago
"The ticket location was excellent The problem we got them Only on the day of the event And we were very uncertain until then"
Posted 6 months ago
"Arsenal Vs Burnley The service was very well operated if you can't get tickets from the original website. Ordering was easy and the tickets arrived well in time for the event."
Posted 6 months ago
"Loved it. At first I Was skeptical at purchasing tickets from this website d but I had absolutely no issues. Online operator was always present and always answered my questions. Tickets came on time, would defiantly buy from again. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Never again !!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Never again !!!! I hope You will not be so naive like me. They offer You good price but its bullsh** . Better stay away of them"
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid over £900 for 2 tickets to the FA Cup Final on Saturday and take my son for the first time to Wembley - we arrived and were told the tickets could NOT be used as they had been cloned - they were used 1 hour before! My son was distraught I was angry and I have reported the whole incident to the Police, Wembley and my bank as fraud! Do not use this site at all. Wembley confirmed the cloning and the ticketgum.com site was something to be extremely concerned about. It was a terrible and disturbing experience that has left me angry and my son extremely upset. The only way I would change this review is after emailing ticket gum.com and trying to contact them over the weekend - they have come back to me yet - they refund my money and find out how these tickets IF they were genuine were cloned and used by another party?"
Posted 1 year ago
SF
"I recently bought 2 tickets for the Liverpool v Man United match in Anfield for my partner's birthday.The total cost of the tickets was 920 euro for what was described as deluxe tickets.We were both bitterly disappointed to discover our seats were actually the second row from the back.I paid a lot of money for the worst seats in the stadium.I will NEVER use ticketgum again and would strongly advise others not to either,i feel Ticketgum is an unscrupulous business."
Posted 1 year ago
TICKETGUM is rated 3.18 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access