tide.co Reviews

1.0 Rating 146 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend tide.co

Write Your review

Tell us how tide.co made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
tide.co 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Micheal Ruffus
tide.co 1 star review on 16th May 2024
Urszula Niedzielska
tide.co 1 star review on 16th May 2024
Urszula Niedzielska
tide.co 1 star review on 16th May 2024
Urszula Niedzielska
tide.co 1 star review on 16th May 2024
Urszula Niedzielska
tide.co 1 star review on 16th May 2024
Urszula Niedzielska
tide.co 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Jack
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are a complete joke; I attempt to transfer funds from my account to another one belonging to the same company, they freeze my $12,976 transaction for the past three months until i hired madacovi. co that was when i am able to get back my money from Tide.co
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you are a victim of a scam there is a chance of getting your money back provided you got evidence of the reported scam. We guarantee you a safe and secure recovery. 100% reliable . Message me via email (dorisashley71 (@) gmail com) for more info Be careful of most of this online investment. WHATSAPP: +1---(404)--721---56--08
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
they are an absolute farce every time I try and move money out of the account to an account for the same business they freeze the payment. Despite that being the only account money is ever transferred from and to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unreliable Service from Tide Business Bank I strongly advise against relying on Tide Business Bank: Our business account was inexplicably put on hold at a critical time when we needed to pay salaries and receive payments. Despite our urgent attempts to contact their support team through calls and messages over three days, we received no response. The stress and frustration of not being able to fulfill financial obligations were overwhelming. Eventually, we discovered that the account hold was due to a routine check to confirm the nature of our business and the legitimacy of our payments – information we had already provided during account setup. This lapse in their internal processes caused significant disruption and could have been easily avoided. Their poor handling and lack of communication put our business at serious risk. I do not recommend Tide Business Bank for small businesses. The inability to access funds for several days can severely impact your operations and damage your business reputation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Biggest mistakes i ever make in my life is trusting TIDE. CO with my business funds, I put all i had and even get more loans just to my account because of my business, to me i am doing the right thing until it's a time for me to withdraw and they denied my withdraw for two months. MADACOVI. CO Intervention Makes me recover my Money back
tide.co 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have blocked the account and I am trying to contact for more than a week, they are not responding and my money is gone. This feels like a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please stay away from these Scammers guys ,if you still want peace guys. They will wipe out your account within a blink of an eye. I trusted them but let me down not once or twice but on numerous occasions,when they promised to refund me and that never happened .When i reach out to MADACOVI. CO ,i got all my stolen money back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was heartbroken to have lost a substantial amount of money due to believing this dishonest broker's claims. I'm glad I came across M A D A C O V I. CO and i choose to employ their knowledge. I was relieved when madacovi. co put forth a lot of effort and managed to recover every single penny that had been taken
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would have lost all of my belongings if it weren't for M A D A C O V I. CO and their employees. I was tricked into joining and paying $22,000 on TIDE. CO phony website in spite of my experience. They will not give you your money back unless you assist them in filing a bogus lawsuit under the domain name m+a+d+a+c+v+i .co. When you request to see any business policy or paperwork, they have nothing to show you. If you have fallen for this or any other scam, please get in touch with M A D A C O V I. CO". To file a claim and get paid, you have to get in touch with the "M A D A C O V I" recovery company. In a few days, their experts will help you receive your entire profit and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tide.co they are scammers they hold our funds and after submitting every documents they have asked they are not responding to my email and live chat messages. I am feeling helpless as I have so many bills pending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A few months ago, this organization tricked me, and MADACOVI. CO assisted me in getting $29,548 back from TIDE. CO. Because of MADACOVI. CO's superior work and the positive comments their clientele have given them, I was directed to them. They put a lot of effort into helping me get my money back. I wholeheartedly recommend them because they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee to help consumers recover money from scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
zero customer service no one is available on live help Took 3 hours and 7 mins to eventually reply! There is no way to speak to anyone, they are damaging my business. Worst bank EVER! DONT EVEN THINK OF OPENING AN ACCOUNT HERE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clearly promising more than they can actually deliver. A protracted and invasive bysiness account opening phase over days led to our business being rejected. No reason given but I suspect they simply didn't think they could make enough money out of us. Fine... but don't advertise yourselves as a helpful company that genuinely wants to provide a service to small companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can see the end of scammers after i was able to recovered my Money from TIDE.CO scammers, i was scammed by TIDE. CO Three months ago with the proof of transaction i make with them, i found helpful website called MADACOVI. CO and i seek for their help to assist me , they are quick responsive with a very good customer service,with the help of i was able to get helped and they trace my money to the source that was received to and get it back for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THOROUGHLY DISHONEST ORGANISATION they take your money promising 4.33% interest and put it in an account that doesn’t pay any interest at all you need to open a second account and move your money into that to get the interest no one tells you this so you are effectively tricked out of gaining any interest on your savings also they are not contactable by phone and largely based in India
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made a significant financial investment with them, and everything was well until I requested a withdrawal, at which point all of my monies disappeared. I emailed them every day, and they told me that once you deposit money, it cannot be withdrawn. I spent 110,000 euros, but they will not let me withdraw any of it. K E Z O O K* COM's recovery chargeback service helped me get my money back in the end. I imagine this information could be valuable. If you need help, you can contact him through his reputable chargeback firm. He can help you reclaim your life, like he did for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BAD WAY OF MAKING A LIVING TOO BAD IT ALL FAKE, AT FIRST I THOUGHT I WAS MAKING A REAL TRADE WITH FUN, BUT WHEN IT WAS TIME FOR ME TO WITHDRAW MY FUNDS, MY ACCOUNT WAS LOCKED AND I COULDN'T ACCESS IT ANYMORE..... Evidentltd.com .... STOOD for me and they made sure i was refunded of my lost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I want to take out $67,000 of my hard-earned money i am unable, no one at this company answers my calls, emails, or texts. I have followed up with them for months, but I have not heard back. But after reading a suggestion on how some individuals were able to get their money back, I found JOHN GOODWIN. I contacted Him and he is able to help me. I am grateful to ATTORNEY JOHN GOODWIN for helped me to recovered my Money. JOHN GOODWIN helped me to recovered my hard earn money after i submitted the evidence, you can text him on te le gram (+ {4} {4} {7} {8} {9} {3} {9} {4} {1} {6} {1} {9}
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This TIDE.CO BANK, which claimed to have my hard-earned money, had conned me. They refused to let me withdraw any of the $22,000 I had deposited into my account. I had to ask a cyber crime agent for assistance after all of my attempts to withdraw my money were unsuccessful. I learned about GOODWIN. While searching for a solution, I came across reviews of GOODWIN and his assistance in helping individuals recover their money from scammers .His assistance enabled me to get my money back from these fraudsters. Sincerely, I am pleased that I decided to get in touch with him via this domain (https://linktr.ee/johngoodwin11) or his Telegram account (@INVESTIGATIONDPT). Hiring experts like Mr. GOODWIN is the only way to recover your money from scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hundreds of people including myself have lost money . I am not here to convince you  into doing what you are not sure of, i am just here to give a testimony and share my experience.  if you have been a victim of bitcoin mixer t ( a f f l i z  at t u t a n o t a D O T c o m ) i lost 65,000 via btc  of my investment one year ago and i was able to recover all my investment..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
tide.co is rated 1.0 based on 146 reviews