Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,010 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Tiertime 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Fortunato Montone
More Photos & Videos
Tiertime 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Dave Mune
More Photos & Videos
Tiertime 4 star review on 18th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tiertime 4 star review on 18th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tiertime 4 star review on 18th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bit slow at times.
Posted 1 year ago
I Love my printer, the quality is very good.
service and support could be better.
Posted 1 year ago
Initially slow, but came through in the end. Happy 2 c they improving
Posted 1 year ago
I am satisfied with the answer and I'm going to buy one of your printer, but I'm not giving 5 stars for the the long time that took to reply. In my opinion with a more responsive costumer service your company is just the best on the market.
Cordially,
Francesco
Posted 1 year ago
fair service
Posted 1 year ago
The nozzles works normal
Posted 1 year ago
Was my 2nd time asking this question, first time the advice was terrible. This time it worked, but it was hard to understand as an English speaker. The translation wasn't the best.
Posted 1 year ago
English could be better, but who am i to judge:)

Thanks for feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for shipping the new part so quickly. Would have liked to have had quicker email responses. I typically had to wait a full day for each email response.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered several replacement nozzles in various sizes for an UpBox. The order was correct but took longer than the typical package to arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
I got it worked out. However, I wish I would have purchased a different 3D printer in the first place. I have had to replace the extruder twice and have had printing issues ever since we purchased the device. It really wasn't worth the price of purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I found a way to get done what I wanted to do, even without alternate nozzles.
Posted 1 year ago
quick response time
Posted 1 year ago
Feedback took a few hours, but problem was solved
Posted 1 year ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 1,010 reviews