Tiertime Reviews

4.72 Rating 697 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.60 out of 5
"perfect and very fast support, thanks"
Posted 58 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Everything was ok."
Posted 1 day ago
"My Up Mini 2 is a great product, and the guys of tiertime helped me quickly with an unusual issue."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service"
Posted 4 days ago
"The people at Tiertime have ALWAYS had my back when trying to support their machines that we sell. They will keep working until they find a solution. Thanks guys"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lesley has been very patient, helpful and kind. I really appreciate her. :)"
Posted 5 days ago
"Happy with the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"service disponible et ciblant bien le problème"
Posted 1 week ago
"Download worked successfully and I am now able to use my printer. Thank you for your help."
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes! Yes! Yes!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Not so much to say - a pleasing and helpfull experiance. Full marks on every score 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice printer, very good support if you have a problem with hard- or software. Super Drucker und ein sehr guter Support bei Problemen mit Hard- und Software. Have a nice day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Cecelia is very helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The support team at TIertime provided an excellent service. A smooth and efficient dealing with my CPU problem resulted in a replacement CPU and I am pleased to see my Cetus mk2 3D printer working once again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think Tiertime has its act together. Am amazed how focused they are on customer centricity. A young company so they are still growing / maturing but kudos to them on their perseverance on improving .."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was quite disappointed as I am the first person to request."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My first time in 3D printing, love my Cetus MK3! Reliable, easy to upgrade and very well put together! Buying always goes without a hitch and excellent communication. Whats not to love!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"super, le support a su répondre correctement à mes questions"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tiertime is rated 4.72 based on 697 reviews