Tiertime Reviews

4.81 Rating 279 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
"thank for speedy reply & help in providing local distributor to customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Tracking on Parts from China does not work, work awesome from the UK. They do send lots of information when there are complete printers send, also shipments from the UK are fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It would help a lot if your people could communicate better in the English language! Tiertime may have a good product.... but Support is next to non-existent! In this case I was able to glean enough from your response to solve my problem. So, I thank you for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Please update your Online design to find easier Replacement parts for a specific device … Or Download-Files … thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful experience and quick support. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fastest 3D printer set up I've ever encountered!! From box to printing in less than 30 minutes!! Printing is stellar, and software is fantastic! The design seems rock solid with the linear rails! Would highly recommend, especially for first time users of 3D printing. Set up is fast and I've had ZERO bad prints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"One of the best support teams."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"BON PRODUIT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was happy with the reply. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The online store is a bit difficult to navigate and it took a frustrating number of times to complete the checkout process. But it all ended well and we are now awaiting the arrival of the products we ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks, support was good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"U 300 is a Great Printer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks for the quick answer !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Tiertime service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I haven't had all the response. I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After a good start I am very disappointed. no answers no more no reaction no help. I have 2 printers of animal time. both defective and useless. that must not be that one gets in spite of several emails no answer. never again Tiertime products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great response time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiertime is rated 4.81 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support