Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,134 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

You are grate
Tiertime 5 star review on 20th October 2020 Tiertime 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 16 hours ago
East to work with
Posted 1 day ago
They even know Customer Rights! The manual is entirely wrong, and the support is useless!

Thankfully I didn't buy that ***** on Tiertime Shop. I bought it from another reputable store, which knows the Customer Rights and agrees of doing the return and the refund.

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM TIERTIME!
Posted 4 days ago
Cloris responded very promptly and provided excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Bad support; Bad product;
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and support from Cecelia ! Really appreciate it
Posted 1 week ago
Great contact!! Very good supplier!!
Posted 1 week ago
...............
Posted 1 week ago
Fast response
Posted 1 week ago
good service and very good response
Posted 1 week ago
First class support. They are very helpful and understand their products. My Cetus 3D issues solved very promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Help was very helpfull
Posted 2 weeks ago
good product and good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
You sent me some tips regarding machine set up. As I am new to 3D printer work, this was ok but I would prefer more detail for all sections of setting it up. Thanks. Steve
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick reply and useful advices. Congrats! Keep on doing like this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A prompt and complete answer to my query.
Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with your product and software, even though it no clear to me how things work. As an example I couldn't find out how to remove under UP Studio 3 my UP Plus 2 3D printer from one wireless network, e.g. A, to a new wireless network, e.g. B.

Sometimes I have the feeling that documentation is not so precisely describe. Maybe the issue is on my side... :-)

best wishes
Posted 2 weeks ago
All together, hotline support helped to turn a damanged and incomplete Cetus printer bought "as-is" into a working one and gave useful hints. The lessons learned: Never buy a "as-is" offer without a detailed description of the object.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for nice deal and good attitude
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 1,134 reviews