Tiertime Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tiertime

About Tiertime: Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:
+86 13810480728

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I like what you guys are doing and would buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had the misfortune of having a few parts of my upbox plus break, luckily still under warranty. The people at tiertime provided swift assistance to my issues and replacement parts were arrived at my place in just three days time. I'm still wondering how they pulled it off, teleportation perhaps? Well, my machine is working again, so allround, great job guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Tiertime is a great developer team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Tiertime support is always terrific. They value customer feedback and are very responsive to customer inquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Tiertime support is always very responsive to my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Tiertime support is the best, always quick to respond and value customer feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast response to emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tiertime support is always very responsive to my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiertime is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This