Tiertime Reviews

4.70 Rating 628 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.56 out of 5
"Fast and professional response. Also consider to take ideas in future software.Best regards from Belgium"
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. Cecelia and team really tried to get to the root of my problem, and sent extra components when nothing worked. Very happy!"
Posted 1 day ago
"The asisstance was excellent but I still have to roll back the software to fix my issue so it was not the ideal outcome."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast and friendly response. Great work folks!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good. I am very glad! Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Cecelia was prompt and very helpful with my 3D printer problem"
Posted 4 days ago
"The communications was Fantastic!!!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good"
Posted 6 days ago
"I can't complain, the tracking links I received worked and I finally got the parcel too"
Posted 6 days ago
"I asked for more information on how to incorporate a laser module on my Cetus MK II. They answered with the minimum information needed to continue my research. I wish they had a guide on how to do it with the hardware and the workflow needed to be able to use the printer as a small laser machine. Considering this it was acceptable. Considering the response time it was good, no complaints there."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good customer service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super service ! J'ai reçu les pièces de remplacement. Merci encore !!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very useful because they told me how to solve my problem"
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer support of Tiertime was top notch. I felt they went above and beyond what was required."
Posted 1 week ago
"Réponses rapides, bien "à propos", constructives,...J'aime bien !"
Posted 1 week ago
"They have given me a solution and a process for this solution."
Posted 1 week ago
"The solution you suggested definitely solve the problem I had. It was very quick and helpful response. I'm very satisfied with the remote support."
Posted 1 week ago
"Job sorted, thanks. Follow ups are annoying."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am having multiple issues. Support needs to read the entire thread."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality Quick delivery Prompt response Unstable wireless connection Limited but functional software"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiertime is rated 4.70 based on 628 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access