Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,284 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Tiertime 5 star review on 11th August 2021
R Harrison
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
C
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
M Ciepiela
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good, thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Can be hard to communicate with due to language barrier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Support team work hard and are helpful. However, when items like the up plus 2 are still being sold as new, information should be made easier to find without having to seek the help of support team. I hope you will continue to provide support and have spare parts for several years so that I may may get full use from it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rasch Antwort bekommen Keine komplette Stückliste der Lieferung in der Packliste.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Missing/Damaged parts was not good. And numerous mails before all was straighten out. Also import taxing for Warranty spares is not good. Howere i Will give you 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
...............
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Took days to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took days to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Person helping me Was good however the process around getting this part was annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
was delivered in time, just need to check funtionality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I asume the solution may work, but I am not going to try it. I do not want to downgrade the drivers in order to make an old printer work. I expected new drivers should work correctly with older UP Plus 2 printers (which are not so old as they are still in the market).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and prompt customer service via email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wifi problem. At least the team acknowledge the problem and say is willing to investigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I was unable to start my 3D printer. Ans someone ask me for a photo about 4 days after. Great. Now i can fix this problem by myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service also includes the cost of the filament which is too high compared to the market average
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was quite disappointed as I am the first person to request.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I figured out my problem. I had the ribbon cable backwards...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I asked for more information on how to incorporate a laser module on my Cetus MK II. They answered with the minimum information needed to continue my research. I wish they had a guide on how to do it with the hardware and the workflow needed to be able to use the printer as a small laser machine. Considering this it was acceptable. Considering the response time it was good, no complaints there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Transferred case to Australian / New Zealand Support Tama Kito
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 1,284 reviews