Tiertime Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,077 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Tiertime 5 star review on 1st August 2019
F Montone
More Photos & Videos
Tiertime 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
D Mune
More Photos & Videos
Tiertime 4 star review on 18th October 2018
A
More Photos & Videos
Tiertime 4 star review on 18th October 2018
A
More Photos & Videos
Tiertime 4 star review on 18th October 2018
A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took days to respond
Posted 1 month ago
Took days to respond.
Posted 1 month ago
Person helping me Was good however the process around getting this part was annoying
Posted 2 months ago
was delivered in time, just need to check funtionality
Posted 3 months ago
I asume the solution may work, but I am not going to try it. I do not want to downgrade the drivers in order to make an old printer work.
I expected new drivers should work correctly with older UP Plus 2 printers (which are not so old as they are still in the market).
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and prompt customer service via email
Posted 3 months ago
Wifi problem. At least the team acknowledge the problem and say is willing to investigate.
Posted 7 months ago
fast and useful
Posted 7 months ago
Hello
I was unable to start my 3D printer.
Ans someone ask me for a photo about 4 days after. Great. Now i can fix this problem by myself.
Posted 7 months ago
Service also includes the cost of the filament which is too high compared to the market average
Posted 8 months ago
Was quite disappointed as I am the first person to request.
Posted 11 months ago
I figured out my problem. I had the ribbon cable backwards...
Posted 11 months ago
I asked for more information on how to incorporate a laser module on my Cetus MK II. They answered with the minimum information needed to continue my research. I wish they had a guide on how to do it with the hardware and the workflow needed to be able to use the printer as a small laser machine. Considering this it was acceptable. Considering the response time it was good, no complaints there.
Posted 1 year ago
Transferred case to Australian / New Zealand Support Tama Kito
Posted 1 year ago
Information is fool and complete.
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy now, but it has been a journey. Mac support needs work.
Posted 1 year ago
The response time is good, but now I have a choice to make. The printer is working right now...should I follow this latest advice and risk the update? I know that TT support is expensive, but it is really as important as the product. We are building relationships. Not just one sale, future sales, recommended sales. Macs are a small but important niche in the education market. Im a fan of the product, but the effort to get it to print has been heavier than I would want to endorse to colleagues.
Posted 1 year ago
I think that you need to recommend filament option, just to show that you are developing the industry and equipment
Posted 1 year ago
We found a work around that works. So are going to wait on this advice.
Posted 1 year ago
The support was more of a trail of breadcrumbs. It worked eventually. But it took a while to get out of the woods.
Posted 1 year ago
Tiertime is rated 4.75 based on 1,077 reviews