Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
C
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
M Ciepiela
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
M Ciepiela
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Support team work hard and are helpful. However, when items like the up plus 2 are still being sold as new, information should be made easier to find without having to seek the help of support team. I hope you will continue to provide support and have spare parts for several years so that I may may get full use from it.
Posted 5 months ago
Rasch Antwort bekommen Keine komplette Stückliste der Lieferung in der Packliste.
Posted 5 months ago
Missing/Damaged parts was not good. And numerous mails before all was straighten out. Also import taxing for Warranty spares is not good. Howere i Will give you 3 stars.
Posted 5 months ago
...............
Posted 8 months ago
Took days to respond
Posted 11 months ago
Took days to respond.
Posted 11 months ago
Person helping me Was good however the process around getting this part was annoying
Posted 1 year ago
was delivered in time, just need to check funtionality
Posted 1 year ago
I asume the solution may work, but I am not going to try it. I do not want to downgrade the drivers in order to make an old printer work. I expected new drivers should work correctly with older UP Plus 2 printers (which are not so old as they are still in the market).
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and prompt customer service via email
Posted 1 year ago
Wifi problem. At least the team acknowledge the problem and say is willing to investigate.
Posted 1 year ago
fast and useful
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I was unable to start my 3D printer. Ans someone ask me for a photo about 4 days after. Great. Now i can fix this problem by myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Service also includes the cost of the filament which is too high compared to the market average
Posted 1 year ago
Was quite disappointed as I am the first person to request.
Posted 1 year ago
I figured out my problem. I had the ribbon cable backwards...
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for more information on how to incorporate a laser module on my Cetus MK II. They answered with the minimum information needed to continue my research. I wish they had a guide on how to do it with the hardware and the workflow needed to be able to use the printer as a small laser machine. Considering this it was acceptable. Considering the response time it was good, no complaints there.
Posted 1 year ago
Transferred case to Australian / New Zealand Support Tama Kito
Posted 1 year ago
Information is fool and complete.
Posted 2 years ago
We are happy now, but it has been a journey. Mac support needs work.
Posted 2 years ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 1,251 reviews