Tiertime Reviews

4.71 Rating 665 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.59 out of 5
"I asked for more information on how to incorporate a laser module on my Cetus MK II. They answered with the minimum information needed to continue my research. I wish they had a guide on how to do it with the hardware and the workflow needed to be able to use the printer as a small laser machine. Considering this it was acceptable. Considering the response time it was good, no complaints there."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Transferred case to Australian / New Zealand Support Tama Kito"
Posted 2 months ago
"Information is fool and complete."
Posted 3 months ago
"We are happy now, but it has been a journey. Mac support needs work."
Posted 3 months ago
"The response time is good, but now I have a choice to make. The printer is working right now...should I follow this latest advice and risk the update? I know that TT support is expensive, but it is really as important as the product. We are building relationships. Not just one sale, future sales, recommended sales. Macs are a small but important niche in the education market. Im a fan of the product, but the effort to get it to print has been heavier than I would want to endorse to colleagues."
Posted 3 months ago
"I think that you need to recommend filament option, just to show that you are developing the industry and equipment"
Posted 3 months ago
"We found a work around that works. So are going to wait on this advice."
Posted 3 months ago
"The support was more of a trail of breadcrumbs. It worked eventually. But it took a while to get out of the woods."
Posted 3 months ago
"Okay, we may not be the sharpest tools in the box, but we do have experience with software, 3d printers, and so on. 23 years for me and 15 years for my IT end user support guy. So we have worked on the printer everyday for three weeks, 1st issue a missing sd card, then activation and software issues. We used the forums extensively before involving customer service. I would recommend the printer to others but caveat that it is not plug and play, and a tremendous amount of fiddling to get it working. The printer itself is a solid unit, the air filter a huge plus, but remember all we want to do is print and that has been along time coming. So I would say don't buy it if you don't have time or energy to complete the set up. I'm using an imac with OS 10.11.6 so your milage may vary."
Posted 3 months ago
"It worked, but only for one print, that failed."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bit slow at times."
Posted 4 months ago
"I Love my printer, the quality is very good. service and support could be better."
Posted 4 months ago
"Initially slow, but came through in the end. Happy 2 c they improving"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am satisfied with the answer and I'm going to buy one of your printer, but I'm not giving 5 stars for the the long time that took to reply. In my opinion with a more responsive costumer service your company is just the best on the market. Cordially, Francesco"
Posted 4 months ago
"fair service"
Posted 4 months ago
"The nozzles works normal"
Posted 5 months ago
"Was my 2nd time asking this question, first time the advice was terrible. This time it worked, but it was hard to understand as an English speaker. The translation wasn't the best."
Posted 5 months ago
"English could be better, but who am i to judge:) Thanks for feedback"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for shipping the new part so quickly. Would have liked to have had quicker email responses. I typically had to wait a full day for each email response."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered several replacement nozzles in various sizes for an UpBox. The order was correct but took longer than the typical package to arrive."
Posted 6 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.71 based on 665 reviews