Tiertime Reviews

4.73 Rating 751 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.61 out of 5
"Not super speedy response... BUT when they do they are extremely helpful. I have several other printers on hand so I can generally wait a few days until they email back. Great products too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good and fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would expect that your products wifi industry standards that make it possible to connect the printer with a secure (60 chars long) password and psk2."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was nice to be able to solve it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm so very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Initial instructions were definitive enough. The second reply worked but Tiertime system of turning X5 LED light on all the time is not logical. Must be changed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"okshipment is a bit expansive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The asisstance was excellent but I still have to roll back the software to fix my issue so it was not the ideal outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"High quality Quick delivery Prompt response Unstable wireless connection Limited but functional software"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am happy with my UP Plus 2 with the CPU upgrade. This CPU upgrade should allow me to use the UP Studio software. At least till version 2.5xxx."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not the best suggestion, as I need something with a lower profile,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ok response, but not the fastest response time in the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very slow system and email chain is confusing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"it took a long time to reach me and I have to make arrangement for it adding to my responsibilities but finally it reached and will see what to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"sorry about the bad review i just realised i had to extract the files once i had downloaded them thanks for all you help though guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.73 based on 751 reviews