Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 915 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Thanks for your assistance, all working again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Slow on response but not bad. And it’s fixed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
eeededeeffffwef
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good and nice product (Cetus MK3), but software UP Studio too closed and sometimes it crashed....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Little long in response, but understanding during these times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Response was fast. It may have been somewhat more precise, but with other information I gathered from the Web, it was OK and it helped me to get the problem solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
good service indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Response time needs to be quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your response to my question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Should have just printed extra parts ahead of time. A bit pricey and hard to find but the customer service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
many thanks for all your support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good responsive to customer, Anyway my request happend during Cny so some late reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the response. I'm having so much trouble with these printers, I have about given up. Baltimore County Schools has asked me to try an upbox that was just purchased and seems to work better with the new 2020 software. I won't know if the print worked until tomorrow, but as of now, Tiertime is the last thing I would recommend. It has been a total disaster.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tiertime issued UP Studio version 2.6.43.627. Why not a tutorial also to explain how to use the filament management paper for third party filaments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received very quickly without any issues a replacement for my heated board which arrived damaged in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would love to have a parts and support center for Distributers in the US!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Support so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not super speedy response... BUT when they do they are extremely helpful. I have several other printers on hand so I can generally wait a few days until they email back. Great products too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 915 reviews