Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 827 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

I received very quickly without any issues a replacement for my heated board which arrived damaged in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would love to have a parts and support center for Distributers in the US!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Support so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not super speedy response... BUT when they do they are extremely helpful. I have several other printers on hand so I can generally wait a few days until they email back. Great products too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would expect that your products wifi industry standards that make it possible to connect the printer with a secure (60 chars long) password and psk2.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was nice to be able to solve it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Initial instructions were definitive enough. The second reply worked but Tiertime system of turning X5 LED light on all the time is not logical. Must be changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
okshipment is a bit expansive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The asisstance was excellent but I still have to roll back the software to fix my issue so it was not the ideal outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
High quality Quick delivery Prompt response Unstable wireless connection Limited but functional software
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am happy with my UP Plus 2 with the CPU upgrade. This CPU upgrade should allow me to use the UP Studio software. At least till version 2.5xxx.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not the best suggestion, as I need something with a lower profile,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ok response, but not the fastest response time in the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very slow system and email chain is confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
it took a long time to reach me and I have to make arrangement for it adding to my responsibilities but finally it reached and will see what to do
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 827 reviews