Tiertime Reviews

4.71 Rating 673 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.59 out of 5
"Good and fast service!"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I would expect that your products wifi industry standards that make it possible to connect the printer with a secure (60 chars long) password and psk2."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was nice to be able to solve it. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm so very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Initial instructions were definitive enough. The second reply worked but Tiertime system of turning X5 LED light on all the time is not logical. Must be changed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"okshipment is a bit expansive"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The asisstance was excellent but I still have to roll back the software to fix my issue so it was not the ideal outcome."
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality Quick delivery Prompt response Unstable wireless connection Limited but functional software"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with my UP Plus 2 with the CPU upgrade. This CPU upgrade should allow me to use the UP Studio software. At least till version 2.5xxx."
Posted 2 months ago
"Not the best suggestion, as I need something with a lower profile,"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ok response, but not the fastest response time in the world."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very slow system and email chain is confusing."
Posted 3 months ago
"it took a long time to reach me and I have to make arrangement for it adding to my responsibilities but finally it reached and will see what to do"
Posted 3 months ago
"good SERVICE"
Posted 3 months ago
"good work"
Posted 3 months ago
"good work"
Posted 3 months ago
"sorry about the bad review i just realised i had to extract the files once i had downloaded them thanks for all you help though guys"
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent follow up"
Posted 3 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.71 based on 673 reviews