Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,267 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
C
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
M Ciepiela
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
M Ciepiela
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A little frustrating that the printer was not in stock, and took 20 some days to arrive. However I did greatly appreciate the customer service’s response time and honesty. In the end it was a smooth process, and I’m extremely happy with the performance of the Upbox +. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
The response is good
Posted 1 week ago
although i help myself in the end, the customer service are more than willing to help
Posted 2 weeks ago
The answering time was a bit long , but nice
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
I just asked customer service for some help with some wifi connectivity issues I had and they gave me some good advice that led to the issue being resolved for now. Thank you Cecelia from Tiertime
Posted 2 months ago
Service correct
Posted 3 months ago
An initial quicker response would have been good.
Posted 4 months ago
The support service takes a day to reply to each of my comments so the conversation is super slow. My printer arrived faulty and after two weeks I received a new CPU and mainboard but that wasn't what was faulty. Now waiting for support to decide what to do next. Very boring. Was super excited to 3D print but its become too much pain to make me excited anymore. Speed up your replys and have experienced people on hand so they know how to fix my problems instead of just sending random bits and bobs.
Posted 6 months ago
No problem
Posted 6 months ago
No comment
Posted 6 months ago
Sorted thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for trying to help with this old machine sold as new by HobbyKing.
Posted 6 months ago
So far the customer service is responsive.
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for a response from 3dprinting systems.
Posted 7 months ago
Good, but the response is slow.
Posted 7 months ago
bonjour Réponse rapide et précise à ma question.
Posted 8 months ago
good product and good service
Posted 9 months ago
You sent me some tips regarding machine set up. As I am new to 3D printer work, this was ok but I would prefer more detail for all sections of setting it up. Thanks. Steve
Posted 9 months ago
I am happy with your product and software, even though it no clear to me how things work. As an example I couldn't find out how to remove under UP Studio 3 my UP Plus 2 3D printer from one wireless network, e.g. A, to a new wireless network, e.g. B. Sometimes I have the feeling that documentation is not so precisely describe. Maybe the issue is on my side... :-) best wishes
Posted 9 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 1,267 reviews