Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,193 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Daniel Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Daniel Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Cmhess1
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Marek Ciepiela
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Marek Ciepiela
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Marek Ciepiela
Tiertime 5 star review on 20th October 2020
ramizert
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problem
Posted 1 week ago
No comment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorted thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for trying to help with this old machine sold as new by HobbyKing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far the customer service is responsive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting for a response from 3dprinting systems.
Posted 1 month ago
Good, but the response is slow.
Posted 1 month ago
bonjour
Réponse rapide et précise à ma question.
Posted 1 month ago
good product and good service
Posted 3 months ago
You sent me some tips regarding machine set up. As I am new to 3D printer work, this was ok but I would prefer more detail for all sections of setting it up. Thanks. Steve
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with your product and software, even though it no clear to me how things work. As an example I couldn't find out how to remove under UP Studio 3 my UP Plus 2 3D printer from one wireless network, e.g. A, to a new wireless network, e.g. B.

Sometimes I have the feeling that documentation is not so precisely describe. Maybe the issue is on my side... :-)

best wishes
Posted 3 months ago
All together, hotline support helped to turn a damanged and incomplete Cetus printer bought "as-is" into a working one and gave useful hints. The lessons learned: Never buy a "as-is" offer without a detailed description of the object.
Posted 3 months ago
I was able to finally print something without it sticking to the plate.
Posted 3 months ago
I would wish that the up studio software provided more support for people with multiple filament spools to manage their remaining filament weight of each spool. This could not be a major effort on the part of Tiertime, but help customers tremendously.
Alternatively, I'd like a description of the file format for the exported/imported material files, hoping that one info in that file would be the remaining weight of that material, so that I could write a software for the material weight management myself. Alternatively, if it exists, the API to get/set the values of the consumed material, so I could write a software piece taking care of the info for me.
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased someone responded
Posted 4 months ago
the person i got a-hang of was really nice. but the only thing i didn't like is how long it took to get the email.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Quick responses and very happy with delivery dispute the distance my part were received in 4-5 business days. Great Experience, Thank You
Posted 5 months ago
they resolved most of my issues
Posted 5 months ago
Todo bien y contento con el servicio
Posted 6 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 1,193 reviews