Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 782 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Tiertime support always provides great help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice an professional contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice an professional contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cetus support is terrific!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The information was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had a problem with the Studio software which one day just refused to work saying there were no drivers. I tried deleting it and re-installing but to no avail so gave up. A few months later I tried again and a new version of Studio fixed all my problems and my UP Mini is now working fine. I am very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service in very quick time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your help Regards Clyde
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, I am very satisfied! I always get answers to my questions and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It would be better if you supplied some spare screws, had to rescue one the fell into the dark area when the plastic bearing holder disintegrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good guys superb support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service, and alot of online postings are super informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The right piece, great price and fast delivery... What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and despite the time difference between always provided a speedy response until a solution was found. Thanks for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From all the experience from differents brands, they have the best and quickest reactivity no matter the problem, thanks for this service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank's for you'r help ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think the support of Cetus 3D is very usefool and it work really well, like their printers. A really trustable choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 782 reviews