Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,285 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Tiertime 5 star review on 25th September 2021
K Koesel
Tiertime 5 star review on 11th August 2021
R Harrison
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
C
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always quick to respond with great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very kind and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and items arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good and quick service...but i can not type following your advice! ##- Please type your reply above this line -##
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Trouble shooting is difficult. I purchased a platform heater only to determine it was not the problem, after point to point measurement the connecting cables were confirmed as sound so it was deduced that the motherboard had a failure. The machine is a couple of years old and its probably not worth the cost of replacing the motherboard. Since these machines are sold to non-technical people who like me are a distance away from a service agent, it would be useful if the interface software or motherboard could be made with embedded troubleshooting (flashing LED's or text on the interface software).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The issue was fixed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Beyond what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product arrived promptly. It took just a week to get it here in Nigeria. I'm also impressed with the sellers communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Your Service Team in very good. Thank You all!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a problem with a part and customer service were very supportive with resolving the issue. They surpassed my expectations and restored my loyalty to the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent manufacturer support
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
L’assistenza è stata tempestva e puntuale e mi ha permesso di risolvere il problema che avevo. Il problema riscontrato era dovuto ad una versione non aggiornata del Sw.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very Happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
1. Быстро отреагировали на обращение, 2. Доверие к клиенту, без лишней авторизации, 3. Решение вопроса в короткие сроки.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ответили быстро точно на поставленный вопрос
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and helpful response. Product works great! Would recommend to anyone wanting a small, easy to use, accurate printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 1,285 reviews