Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.60 Rating 68 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping, great quality product. Designs were true to color and perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Love your prints and the fit is fantastic! Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
A+++ Great design and colors!
Posted 4 months ago
Lots of great options for adults and boys.
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Quality merchandise.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Will order more in future. Very good customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Shipped quickly and the set I bought for my husband worked great but defeats the purpose when the matching set is too big and unwearable. I had one sad kiddo on my hand when he realized he couldn’t match daddy.
Posted 5 months ago
Great prompt service, excellent quality and absolutely adorable!
Posted 5 months ago
I love the fabric and the styles! I have bought my husband 4 suits, my 2 son-in-laws each one, and one for my 4 year old grandson!
Posted 5 months ago
These shorts are of great quality. But I must say that the customer service was exceptional. Very very happy with not only the product but also the company.
Posted 5 months ago
comments in first box.
Posted 5 months ago
I was happy with the discounts offered for Father's Day. I also liked the speed at which the items arrived.
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast delivery packaged in a silicone bag we’ll be using to carry wet clothes after a beach or pool bag. Will definitely order again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service for exchange
Posted 5 months ago
Super cute and great quality!
Posted 5 months ago
The prints are cute and they shipped quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
High quality & great color
Posted 5 months ago
Love the quality and designs of these trunks. The only issue is that the kid-sizes do not have draw-strings around the waist. My son is 4 1/2 and only the 1-2 size will fit him around the waist (he wears 4T shorts in all other brands).
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
I would suggest adding drawstrings to kids swim trunks. Love the father/son patterns but is a bummer when son can’t wear them because waist is too big.
Posted 5 months ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.60 based on 68 reviews