Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.8 Rating 149 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
It feels nice to the touch, fits perfectly, the color and design are excellent!!! Thank you for your contribution to the creation of decent Human things!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect! My Grandsons absolutely loved them and fabric is awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy order online and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Terrific designs and unique color combinations . My husband loves the fit and comfort ! Fast ship !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy website to navigate Soft material Bold colour prints
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really like this company and will be ordering from them again !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Such good design and build. Thanks for not including that stupid draw string on the outside just because that’s what society says we have to do for swimsuits. The inside is much better with just a button on the outside. Way to think like Dyson or Jobs!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always a pleasure ordering for Tom & Teddy. Exceptional selection and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality of Tom and Teddy clothing is superb; Love all these prints and matching Polo shirts.. Tom and Teddy have nailed it for Beachwear !!!! So exciting to have matching for Grandfather, Father and son beach wear ! Assistance with ordering - wonderful too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exchange for size was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband loved the length of the swim trunks as well as the way the feel. My 3-year-old is able to wear them without them falling off due to the draw string which most swim trunks his size don’t have. Will definitely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For the price, I expect more consistency in sizing! This is what one gets with lower price point clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rebecca, We are very sorry to hear that there is an issue with the sizing, please can you email contact@tomandteddy.com - and we will get this sorted for you either with an exchange or refund. Many thanks, Tom & Teddy
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast shipping. No issues at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought several trunks for my son and husband and they are stylish and soft. They hold their color well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their customer service is terrific!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kudos to you for maintaining a wonderful product and equally wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Orders arrived promply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was so easy to order and arrived really fast! Great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
👍🏻Very cute on both dad and boy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love their products. So many cute designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.8 based on 149 reviews