Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.8 Rating 149 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are my favorite swim trunks. Vibrant colors, made beautifully and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shorts were delivered in a decent amount of time but for some the sooner the better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The web site makes ordering easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys make "great looking" things, quality products and at a good value. Keep up great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.... I ordered from Canada and the shipping was super fast. Love their designs and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these swimsuits!!! Great quality and really unique patterns! Will definitely buy again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love Tom & Teddy bathing suits! Best swim material ever, comfortable, quick dry, and hold up well for many seasons. Only wish I had found them sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping. Excellent quality, fit and style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering and return process was a breeze. Thank you for the professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchase a father and son set. I took too long to receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, apologies to hear that there was a delay in shipping, we specify delivery takes between 3-5 working days, your order arrived within 6 working days due to a courier delay. We are very sorry about this and will happily offer a full refund - please send an email to contact@tomandteddy.com and we will get this sorted for you. Many thanks Tom & Teddy
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering once I found a pattern with adult and child sizes that matched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful prints, and a large selection to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sizes in swimwear vary in every print
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re so sorry to hear that you have found differences in the sizing of the shorts you have purchased. We’re happy to replace any of the items you have bought that you feel are inconsistent. Please could you send an email to contact@tomandteddy.com and we’ll look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order , came in time for a birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love these swimsuits. Always buy matching pairs for my husband and son.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love Tom & Teddy designs. The overall product is of good quality and durable. Our son enjoys matching his swimsuits with his father's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adorable and very well made. Can't beat the matching as well! Importantly, the customer service was incredible! When our trunks wouldn't make it before our trip (our fault for not picking faster shipping), the team actually had them rerouted to our vacation. They made it to Hawaii before we did! Looking forward to ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love these bathing suits. Both my husband and our grandson love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.8 based on 149 reviews