Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.64 Rating 75 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Great packaging, very good fabric quality and the fit was spot on!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service! Very quick response via email, very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
The website is great and ordering was super easy. Received my order super fast!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful and high quality
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was uneventful and on time as usual!!
Posted 1 year ago
See above. ^^^^ Your clothes complete me.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and service. Highly recommend giving this company a try.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I had a question regarding shipping, Tom & Teddy quickly replied, thank you! Quality of the swimsuits is superior!
Posted 1 year ago
Love the color and the prints!
Posted 1 year ago
Bey nice material and quality
Posted 1 year ago
Free shipping arrived in 3 days!! Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering process was easy and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Your suits are great quality and have fantastic colors and patterns. My son gets compliments all the time about his awesome bathing suits.

Better yet, they fit my Husky-sized five year old. I was able to size up for him and the suits don’t make him look like he’s wearing Capri pants.

You’ve won a customer for life. THANK YOU!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
We bought these for a baby and his daddy and they loved them! The quality is amazing we love Tom and teddy!
Posted 1 year ago
bought my father, father-in-law, myself, and two kids, matching bathing suits. The gift was a hit and the bathing suits were very soft with a great design. Would highly recommend them!
Posted 2 years ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.64 based on 75 reviews