Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.63 Rating 88 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Love this brand and customer service!
Posted 10 months ago
The product is great, but size runs too big for boys. Limited inventory so couldn’t not order smaller size. Out of stock
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order and shipping was swift!
Posted 10 months ago
Should sent a tracking number to follow the order and never received one. So I never received my order and it is been almost a month since a ordered it
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Ariane, We are sorry to hear this and apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. We are aware that our customer service team has been in contact with you and have located your tracking details for you, but do let us know if you have any further queries and we'll be happy to resolve them.
Posted 10 months ago
I will be ordering more
Posted 11 months ago
Came quickly despite pandemic
Posted 11 months ago
Quick to take my money and hasn’t provided any update status on my order.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello. I’m sorry to hear you haven’t received your shorts, but I’m glad to say that they are due to arrive today by 9 pm. It appears that you didn't receive our confirmation email with the tracking information; this can occasionally go into Junk mail so apologies if this was the case. I’m sorry you’ve been disappointed with the process but we really do try and keep all our customers informed and I'm glad to say that we rarely incur delays in delivery. Our orders to Canada do take 5-10 working days to arrive and we'll ensure in future that our review emails are sent out later to allow for this. Many thanks, Michelle
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order. Came quick
Posted 11 months ago
Such cute swim suits that fit true to size and are the perfect length. I keep coming back for more!
Posted 11 months ago
The shorts are nice and well made but the sizing chart is off a bit. My son wears a size 4 (almost size 5) so I ordered the 3-4 size however they are very big on him and will have to wait almost a year to grow in to them. In all though they are nice. Love mine but wish they had an option with no netting in the shorts.
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable and great looking
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE these swim trunks! Both my boys hate tags and itchy fabric, so the softness of Tom & Teddy was a huge plus for us. They're very comfortable and the prints are bold and vibrant. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! And they have great customer service! I reached out with a question about my order and had a personalized response in minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
SO VERY HAPPY I have discovered this site!!!! LOVE your merchandise and plan on ordering lots more from it!!! This first order is an Easter Gift for my Son-in-Law and his 4 year old son and 1 year old son to have matching matching bathing bathing suits on the beach in Fla.! He is going to be ESTATIC!!!!!! THANKYOU for offering so many patters in so many sizes!!!! I already have 2 more Patterns picked out to buy for them so they will match!!!!! Y’all are AWESOME!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great packaging, very good fabric quality and the fit was spot on!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service! Very quick response via email, very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
The website is great and ordering was super easy. Received my order super fast!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful and high quality
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was uneventful and on time as usual!!
Posted 1 year ago
See above. ^^^^ Your clothes complete me.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and service. Highly recommend giving this company a try.
Posted 1 year ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.63 based on 88 reviews