Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.60 Rating 68 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, I had a question regarding shipping, Tom & Teddy quickly replied, thank you! Quality of the swimsuits is superior!
Posted 10 months ago
Love the color and the prints!
Posted 10 months ago
Bey nice material and quality
Posted 10 months ago
Free shipping arrived in 3 days!! Great service.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering process was easy and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Your suits are great quality and have fantastic colors and patterns. My son gets compliments all the time about his awesome bathing suits.

Better yet, they fit my Husky-sized five year old. I was able to size up for him and the suits don’t make him look like he’s wearing Capri pants.

You’ve won a customer for life. THANK YOU!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
We bought these for a baby and his daddy and they loved them! The quality is amazing we love Tom and teddy!
Posted 1 year ago
bought my father, father-in-law, myself, and two kids, matching bathing suits. The gift was a hit and the bathing suits were very soft with a great design. Would highly recommend them!
Posted 2 years ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.60 based on 68 reviews