Toner Laser Cartridge Reviews

4.87 Rating 75 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Toner Laser Cartridge
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Read Toner Laser Cartridge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-681-1292

Email:

sshamash@tonerlasercartridge.ca

Write Your review

Tell us how Toner Laser Cartridge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent price for a Brother Toner Laser Cartridge. Cannot find a a lower price. Not even with Brother. Support was needed because the Postal Service did not follow protocol by ringing the bell and obtaining my signature of receipt. They just left it by the door so it could be stolen OR I could say I never got it and get a second one for free. But once I reported this action to the people here, they were appreciative of my feedback and assured me they would look into this. Great people make for great companies. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They have delivered as requested I dealt with Sameer and he is very good with his work fast and reliable. I have ordered 3 times and in set of 2’s and all 3 times I got originals unlike other web site who say it’s original and send Comparables
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and neat transaction and delivery. Thanks TLC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to an individual before ordering an he gave me the correct item and number to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm grateful that Sameer went above and beyond to find me a cartridge for my oooold Lexmark C500. Thank you Sameer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
love how easy it is to order and if i need something not on the Website they will get it for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From order to delivery, it was very quick, and expedient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will monitor the longevity of this cartridge. It is supposed to be an original Brother cartridge and as such I would expect it to be the same of those I purchased from Brother. Otherwise the order was filled and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The price was great and the three toner cartridges ordered were shipped promptly and arrived without any problem. Thank you for providing this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect , Rcvd my Order 4 days later from ordering , the toner works great , service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices. Quick delivery. Wilk certainly purchase from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good. Thank you very much...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received promptly and up to standard when used. Will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Toner Laser Cartridge is rated 4.87 based on 75 reviews