TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.89 Rating 822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

saad@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Muzakirshah
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th May 2021
AKU Ibrahim Peshawar
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
National MDCAT Nasar (Quetta)
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 20th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Fizza
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Salam Management of Top Grade is very Good and their teaching staff is also good they respond everything on time
Posted 3 months ago
Topgrade's video lectures are the best. Mcqs had a lot of mistakes so i wasnt sure about then. I was promised one on one conversation with the teachers but that didnt happen. I couldnt understand something and i asked to talk to one of the teachers, and that didnt happen either. Great for video lectures though.
Posted 10 months ago
The thing I liked about TopGrade.pk is MCQs test.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk. I'm glad that you liked the Question Bank test series module. The on-spot detailed marking of every test with provided explanations for every question and result report is really helpful. We wish you the best of luck with the entrance exam.
Posted 9 months ago
This is for helpfull for all medical students and I hope I will also become a good student of this chat
Posted 11 months ago
It's just satisfying
Posted 1 year ago
Topgrade is very necessary for me because all the teachers are highly qualified and provide their knowledge to the students.
Posted 1 year ago
It is a helping app for students who can't afford expensive institutions.
Posted 2 years ago
Yes Sameer, being cost effective for students is one of our goals and Alhamdullillah we have been successful in this so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Effort!
Posted 2 years ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.89 based on 822 reviews